Haunted house

arcturuz

Usually converse in English.. I have no idea if the spirits know what language to use.. but once i had another experience during the 7th month when I heard something whisper my Chinese name. Nobody calls me by my Chinese name except for my Grandma and my grandma wasn't staying with me at the point of time

could these voices you heard just be in your own head?

haiyata

Anyone knows the history of the site or building? I was told that the building is the only one in Singapore that ( the authority has approved of) is painted in red and white. This was advised by a taoist priest in order to suppress the evil "sha" from harming the residents.

bro, I belived your story except this part where I think someone tried to con you.

There are quite a few buildings in red and white.

https://www.alamy.com/stock-photo-s...r-block-with-white-red-cladding-25835073.html

rochor-centre2.jpg

untitled.png

䏣炆玧示老太

Channel 5
Exact words were "what are you doing here?" First time I thought im hearing things cos nobody in kitchen at that time, ah lao was in living room with agent while I went to take a look at the kitchen area. Second time I heard it was still a whisper in my ear but now it sounded angrier and more menacing.

Sent a cold shiver down my spine and made the hairs on the back of my neck stand. Ran out of the kitchen and left the house.

Got a feeling agent knew something but he refused to tell us when we called him the next day.
I would just shout out loud "viewing new flat lar! agent brought me here to view mah!"
then shout out to agent "is it home owner here asking me har?"

Spirax

I ever tompang him to view a new flat beside the punggol river. Driving on the service road leading to that block and he mentioned..... This type of place how to stay? So 阴, so many of 'them' hiding under the trees and shades left and right side of the road. Mind you this was slightly after noon..... 😨😨😨
Many ghosts like to stay under tree shades or houses during daytimes, and on the roam on the home ceiling or rooftop at night

Just ensure your household deity/spirit watch over your house to prevent extra instruders

Ethan_

This is true. Some cemeteries in HK are located in the best places with panoramic views.
Erm, not expert but think if not wrong, there is a difference between feng-shui for the mati and for the living. Cannot interchange and use one. No doubt good view and such, but think its not so much the place but rather the energy it attract once determine its use.

Thus think places like cemetery, hospital and place of worship which naturally tend attract those stuffs, thus concentrate more yin energy, depending on how people own energy make up react to more of such energy, there might a higher risk for those living near to be more susceptible to it in a negative way if they like suay down on luck.

Of course not all will kanna, but likelihood higher. For lack of better words, it may be like the saying... often walk along riverside, cannot avoid not getting the feet wet. :s22:

Silverstar77

Haunted or not..shouldnt potential home owners do their homework prior to purchase?? I.e. talk to current owner or bring Fengshui mastee etc

䏣炆玧示老太

Haunted or not..shouldnt potential home owners do their homework prior to purchase?? I.e. talk to current owner or bring Fengshui mastee etc
bad luck people would buy bad luck flat,then get into bad luck problems for a certain period of time,eventually sell off at a loss and move on when bad luck finishes

Ultimo_Urien

Many ghosts like to stay under tree shades or houses during daytimes, and on the roam on the home ceiling or rooftop at night

Just ensure your household deity/spirit watch over your house to prevent extra instruders
My fren kept a kuman at home, hearsay can keep those unwanted guests out wif it's own powers and ferocity.

Renzokukenz

not this lah..already said modern design
should be on parry ave...few new 3 1/2 storeys..
easy to see
there is only ONE house that is modern design and 3 1/2 stories
if I am right, google street view shows that it is right behind a "stop" sign

grey color house is it??

virtualape

is the house within the vicinity of parry ave/ rosyth/ philips ave?

chillicutter

I think the 3rd owner kenna the most jialat from the entity until he dun have the mood to greet you...

lampano

there is only ONE house that is modern design and 3 1/2 stories
if I am right, google street view shows that it is right behind a "stop" sign

grey color house is it??

i not sure wor...
heck i wwouldnt stay this area also...:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.