Haunted house

aspenco

So op, is the house for sale again? My wife's aunt stay on parry ave. Quite far away from the cemetery, no issues so far.

Kum Jit Pow

there is only ONE house that is modern design and 3 1/2 stories
if I am right, google street view shows that it is right behind a "stop" sign

grey color house is it??
Please dont anyhow guess the house. I won't be disclosing the actual road or house. If you kena pofma, I have nothing to do with it. And it's of no concern of mine.

zzzzzzz

those people who talked about doing good merits and all that yet saying that you would sell, is there a contradiction?
by selling u are saboing the next owner??
:(

Kum Jit Pow

those people who talked about doing good merits and all that yet saying that you would sell, is there a contradiction?
by selling u are saboing the next owner??
True... when it comes to money, its not wrong to make more. Hahaha

Goodshot

They heard laughters and sometime cries in the middle of the night.
I encountered 2 times b4 too, 1st is woman cry during 7th mth when I alone at a rent house .

2nd is my new bto now , during 7th month 1st day 1 woke with 5 finger scratches at my arm , next week I tio 4D twice 1k each . Week got a number dream but didn't buy open 1st prize

carey

not this lah..already said modern design
should be on parry ave...few new 3 1/2 storeys..
easy to see
This one confirm is single stories niah

All neatly laid out in rows as well

The address I posted is that of the cemetery lah :LOL:

zzzzzzz

Had an experience with an "entity" when stay in during NSF 20 years ago. He was exercising at the end of the corridor and me and another bunk mate thought that he was another bunk mate of ours.

When we walked further down and ran into the said bunk mate, and realised that the exercising person couldn't have been our bunk mate, we looked at each other and started running. A distance later we calmed down and ask each other the reason for running - and it was the same reason: we saw the bunk mate exercising, when it couldn't have been him!

Visited a Buddhist temple after the incident and the temple attendant did some readings based on the date, time and place of sighting and said that the "entity" meant no harm. It just happened that we bumped into him. Received some instructions for my parents to do some prayers and burn some offerings on the day and time of my next book in, and never saw the entity again.

mikeeeey

There is another house near to me that had a few occupants died when it caught fire. It was in its burnt state for quite a long while. Only rebuilt a few years ago.
This one i know.. Parry Ave

1 occupant died i think. the rest injured. roughly know where you stay liao..

TS >> white58 near your house or belongs to your family?

nubitol

I encountered 2 times b4 too, 1st is woman cry during 7th mth when I alone at a rent house .

2nd is my new bto now , during 7th month 1st day 1 woke with 5 finger scratches at my arm , next week I tio 4D twice 1k each . Week got a number dream but didn't buy open 1st prize

is it possible you ownself scratch yourself?

Goodshot

No I didn't, they only tell me when they were about to move.
I don't understand, everybody sold happily profit from the house u tell me is haunted ?

Or their selling at a lost, for 4.5m hard to believe is lost

mikeeeey

I don't understand, everybody sold happily profit from the house u tell me is haunted ?

Or their selling at a lost, for 4.5m hard to believe is lost
why not? That area 4m-5m for corner terrace is market rate

Goodshot

is it possible you ownself scratch yourself?
Confirm no , I dun wanna believe but from young until now I already kena 3 or 4 unexplainable incident, I believe there is some frequency match sort of thing

This one i know.. Parry Ave

1 occupant died i think. the rest injured. roughly know where you stay liao..

TS >> white58 near your house or belongs to your family?
Capture.png
Capture2.png

this??????????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.