who here got play mobile legends? - Part 2

Okmolly

Sian Saturday’s and Sunday cannot play mobile legend cause a lot of indog kid playing. Just have four losing streak. I got report from indog kena mute. Fk their whole village. Useless system...

Okmolly

Those who care alot about stats cannot play diggie feed
I hate the losing steak pop up whenever you lost 3 or more the system will ask to watch live play anyway to disable it....
When you win the stupid survey will ask you how is mobile legend pls rate..... any way to remove

Okmolly

I alway rate mobile legend one 🌟 cause seriously why I alway pair with retarded indog. Pair one time is ok but give me 4 time indog. Might as well play diggie feed to bronze and win since the game like player to get bronze..

Okmolly

Those who care alot about stats cannot play diggie feed
I like to play diggie feed as I feed. Those indog will play serious.... as I feed I will get better team-mate. Moneyton logic. Getting bronze is better than getting gold and MVP. This game Seem like negative gameplay is rewarding

Nevereatrice

I hate the losing steak pop up whenever you lost 3 or more the system will ask to watch live play anyway to disable it....
When you win the stupid survey will ask you how is mobile legend pls rate..... any way to remove
Ya i also hate the ui sibei cluttered and about is irritating ads.go in the app need to press 7 times x to close the pop ups.
Press wrong thing will open youtube. Game is developed by tiong company so can't expect much about user experience
Solo Q is like that la im used to it

DPS121

Sian Saturday’s and Sunday cannot play mobile legend cause a lot of indog kid playing. Just have four losing streak. I got report from indog kena mute. Fk their whole village. Useless system...
My side ok, lost 2 out of 8

DPS121

I like to play diggie feed as I feed. Those indog will play serious.... as I feed I will get better team-mate. Moneyton logic. Getting bronze is better than getting gold and MVP. This game Seem like negative gameplay is rewarding
Dun understand logic

Okmolly

I am on losing steak 8 to 10, waste my time playing.. legend 3 go back to legend 4, seem like mobile legend want me to take a half year rest..

Okmolly

Dun understand logic
Moneyton game don’t have logic one... The matchmaking system for solo-Q love bronze medal, after you use diggie and feed, you will have better team-mate.
If you win a lot of match the pop up will come, and say winning too much prepare for losing steak.

Okmolly

Ya i also hate the ui sibei cluttered and about is irritating ads.go in the app need to press 7 times x to close the pop ups.
Press wrong thing will open youtube. Game is developed by tiong company so can't expect much about user experience
Solo Q is like that la im used to it
The UI suck, the thing I don’t like is when you win, the pop up will come and tell you, you win too much find a team-mate or whatever ******** or please help to rate the game.. I alway give one ⭐️ or don’t give a damn next game prepare for losing steak. Threaten me to rate their bloody game, after this kagura starlight go to afk one years. Bloody hell moneyton.

Losing steak you very hot liao ask you to watch live match, knn the developer trolling eh. You already titled and angry liao, ** the pop up come and troll..

Nevereatrice

Moneyton game don’t have logic one... The matchmaking system for solo-Q love bronze medal, after you use diggie and feed, you will have better team-mate.
If you win a lot of match the pop up will come, and say winning too much prepare for losing steak.
Will pair u with trolls who select 2 mm. Their logic is gold lane 1 jungler 1. Sian
Then those indogs they don't want to tank one. Will keep we need a tank but ownself don't tank

Okmolly

Will pair u with trolls who select 2 mm. Their logic is gold lane 1 jungler 1. Sian
Then those indogs they don't want to tank one. Will keep we need a tank but ownself don't tank
You tank for them and end up you lost the whole game, they don’t understand simple English and will scold atas,bobo, anjin. Moonton seriously is ****... The two mm will trolling each other and scolding each other, one will feed util enemy fat. The reporting system is usless so many years from season 0 until now. Whole game the mm purposely feed and the tank went to afk... Indonesia people attitudes is ****ing ****, that why they 3rd world poor dog country, that why their adult are loser.. I Don’t even understand their ****ing language don’t know how to play sia. Now they also ban diggie knn I cant even feed. Ask me use my core end up they ****ing nub

Okmolly

How is mythic grading match Nevereatrice you get better indog team-mate or even worst? Now the indog would troll more in mythic grading cause cannot drop back to legend right??

Nevereatrice

How is mythic grading match Nevereatrice you get better indog team-mate or even worst? Now the indog would troll more in mythic grading cause cannot drop back to legend right??
Same solo Q nonsense la. Just had a match indog try out haya in rank 0-7-0. Yesterday i also try out alpha in rank 0-7-0 so i know when someone try hero.mythic still can drop back to legend

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.