who here got play mobile legends? - Part 2

Same solo Q nonsense la. Just had a match indog try out haya in rank 0-7-0. Yesterday i also try out alpha in rank 0-7-0 so i know when someone try hero.mythic still can drop back to legend
damn annoying whenever someone try hero in rank
u tell me try hero in classic still acceptable but wtf rank?

If money-ton don’t fix their non-sense matchmaking less and less player play this ****. The higher the rank the more retarded/troll the indog become.... tower getting attack by minion don’t want to defend... ** lah the quality of the match become ****.Guess I am struck at legend keep giving me losing steak.
IKR??,

Tower attacked by minions and still got time to kill jungle monster nearby. I can literally vomit blood out
hence i have not been spending $ on mobile legends anymore
used to spent like few over hundred dollars on diamonds but then nah

Will pair u with trolls who select 2 mm. Their logic is gold lane 1 jungler 1. Sian
Then those indogs they don't want to tank one. Will keep we need a tank but ownself don't tank
i notice recently alot of matches i kena my team always have 2 MM lol and the 2 mm is cmi btw

Ever counter this type of person?

their credit score is wtf

013-E1401-99-D0-4-A3-E-9130-76-E9549-D8883.png

whatheheck

:s13: damn annoying whenever someone try hero in rank
I think they grey out the heroes you never try in classic or play 1-2 times before? The other time I see a lot of grey out heroes. Maybe to prevent total jokes bah. But some maybe try a while liao think ok let's rank you also llst

Nevereatrice

damn annoying whenever someone try hero in rank
I reach mythic liao sometimes try hero also. Recently try yss in rank jungler. Won lol
1-5-x also can win lol. The 1 is i spam his ulti lol

I think they grey out the heroes you never try in classic or play 1-2 times before? The other time I see a lot of grey out heroes. Maybe to prevent total jokes bah. But some maybe try a while liao think ok let's rank you also llst
some player think that they try out 2 heroes in classic then they think they r ready to rank lol

Okmolly

IKR??,

Tower attacked by minions and still got time to kill jungle monster nearby. I can literally vomit blood out
hence i have not been spending $ on mobile legends anymore
used to spent like few over hundred dollars on diamonds but then nah
You buy the illegal diamond or straight from the stupid moon-ton shop.

Okmolly

Ya lor. Actually MLBB should make it classic no wr or hero mmr.

Okmolly

i notice recently alot of matches i kena my team always have 2 MM lol and the 2 mm is cmi btw
Today I kena 2 mm but one of the mm pro the other really lousy. I can’t say much also I play tank get silver medal that match.. end up the match win

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.