Buy One Bernam better than the lake facing units la..Comm increased to 4.5% for lake-facing units![]()
I thought i saw more discounts on fb ads. not sure if those are still the CNY discounts (that became permanent). maybe have 2% 'rebate' too?Comm increased to 4.5% for lake-facing units![]()
Like that dun buy from the designated agent better? Ask friends or relatives that are property agent to complete the transaction for you with the developer? Then split the comms with your friends or relatives?Comm increased to 4.5% for lake-facing units![]()
I doubt so, it’s in the extreme east after all. Wait for the official indicative price, launch only in June/July, not so soon. Unless the GLS bids for AMK and beauty world in May and Jun is really optimistic, else I doubt it’s 17-1900psf, likely 16-1800psf.Mai play play
My agent said pr8 selling 1700 to 1900 psf. Gonna skip this project le
Lol 100psf also big difference? Thanks for your expert forecast.I doubt so, it’s in the extreme east after all. Wait for the official indicative price, launch only in June/July, not so soon. Unless the GLS bids for AMK and beauty world in May and Jun is really optimistic, else I doubt it’s 17-1900psf, likely 16-1800psf.

All u do is talk, but still waiting for u to commit. Get one there at 1900psf, before the boat sailsLol 100psf also big difference? Thanks for your expert forecast.
I agree with 1900psf pricing. Developer is not charity and should extract every dollar out of sinkies!
Agents can easily do sales talk. Upcoming CRL, pasir ris transformation, near to changi aviation hub, good rental, huge market from hdb upgraders etc etc. Agents, no need to thank me for the ideas.
1900psf I buy for what. It is for rich sinkies like you to purchase!All u do is talk, but still waiting for u to commit. Get one there at 1900psf, before the boat sails![]()
ok second thought there is indeed a lot of transformation Gg on in Pasir Ris, cross island line, aviation hub and more. Given that upcoming Tanah Merah is also gg for $17xxpsf alr, can consider..1900psf I buy for what. It is for rich sinkies like you to purchase!I am also helping you to achieve your dream of sky high property prices by talking prices up here. Let the boat sail!
i take my money go into RCR better.. crazy one.. opp end of singapore, jurong point similiar concept CENTRIS 10 years old only @ $1200 psfok second thought there is indeed a lot of transformation Gg on in Pasir Ris, cross island line, aviation hub and more. Given that upcoming Tanah Merah is also gg for $17xxpsf alr, can consider..
Its a integrated dev BTO called Woodleigh Village. Will have hawker centre, bus interchange, shops and community plazasIs there another condo next to woodleigh residence and woodleigh mrt? I saw the building style seem different from woodleigh residence
oh I see so it's the new town centreIts a integrated dev BTO called Woodleigh Village. Will have hawker centre, bus interchange, shops and community plazas
Tre ver I everyday on cte also can see. The height is like not moving lol. This project is like 2nd wife’s kid, it’s not favoured.I tried to find video of the condo... but ads a lot for Parc colonial. How’s the progress? What abt tre ver
Do u know what was the projected Top and legal Top date? So govt allows developer to delay 6-12mths for those affected during **?Tre ver I everyday on cte also can see. The height is like not moving lol. This project is like 2nd wife’s kid, it’s not favoured.
The funny thing abt Tre Ver is that the design looks very weird and dated (not sure if others agree), the architecture impression of the project don’t seem very good either. Though I must add the interior finishing when I visited the showflat looks very premium.Tre ver I everyday on cte also can see. The height is like not moving lol. This project is like 2nd wife’s kid, it’s not favoured.
Expected TOP Aug 2022Do u know what was the projected Top and legal Top date? So govt allows developer to delay 6-12mths for those affected during **?
二奶仔?Tre ver I everyday on cte also can see. The height is like not moving lol. This project is like 2nd wife’s kid, it’s not favoured.