Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

CyberTan

那是男人对夫妻关系 and 婚姻的态度 and 真实状况。别人说的出老婆得小声的哭,一大声就欠扁,而如果从你这表示出来就 game over. 你女人哭你还得哄。鲜花便当依旧送。这比较象你夫妻宫的特质。of course the methods can vary , but u get the gist of the difference in attitude .

The over arching consideration is the luck u running . It indicates competitors , and also the type of influences u are getting. Which is unfortunately not advantageous to dating . This year got chance to date but half bet , if can pull through those years , 2025 maybe can close. That’s the earliest , else u start again that year . Change luck in 2026.

Haiz. Condoboy do a Ramesh la :(
Very chim, Hard to understand. Imagine I’m 34 by 2025. If there are any screwups, I’ll be 40 years old liao. Haiz! I poor eq, don’t how to handle people, let alone got waifu.

Love.Ly

Very chim, Hard to understand. Imagine I’m 34 by 2025. If there are any screwups, I’ll be 40 years old liao. Haiz! I poor eq, don’t how to handle people, let alone got waifu.
I added last sentence. That’s precisely it. You are still finding yourself . Whatever u pick up is not really who u are.

edit: I forgot to add one more impt point about current luck . You form ungrateful punishment currently . Put English form so u can google

CyberTan

you were in danger of becoming a simp. glad it works out for you. if geylang bazaar is open, may be can consider an outing trip there. got a lot of vibrant colours there. but beware it will be super crowded.
How do I control the urge of being a simp.

Love.Ly

How do I control the urge of being a simp.
Haiz nowadays millennials add so many terms to confuse themselves . To simplify from a gender neutral POV, if the girl doesn’t like u or doesn’t fancy u yet and u are being all out despo and encroaching on their space or privacy, that’s a no. However, being nice and gentlemanly to girls and pulling out the moves while chasing girls , while keeping clued or tuned in to possible offensive and delightful signs , that’s ok. By right your dm make really smooth and good players. G Dragon is one. Different strokes different folks. That was what I was trying to get at earlier .

You cannot know how to go about roasting the chicken if u cannot understand how the chicken would be roasted. That would be a multi dimensional approach than a template, and you could largely still be in control of the process. Love should be easy and interactive, yet humans complicate things . Lastly not all chickens want to be roasted and that’s ok.

Coutinho_#23

Haiz nowadays millennials add so many terms to confuse themselves . To simplify from a gender neutral POV, if the girl doesn’t like u or doesn’t fancy u yet and u are being all out despo and encroaching on their space or privacy, that’s a no. However, being nice and gentlemanly to girls and pulling out the moves while chasing girls , while keeping clued or tuned in to possible offensive and delightful signs , that’s ok. By right your dm make really smooth and good players. G Dragon is one. Different strokes different folks. That was what I was trying to get at earlier .

You cannot know how to go about roasting the chicken if u cannot understand how the chicken would be roasted.
Zehzeh , my crush who ghosted my msg and play hard to get, I found her on dating app few hrs ago. Really wish her gd luck.

Maybe moi too Low ses for her lol

Love.Ly

Zehzeh , my crush who ghosted my msg and play hard to get, I found her on dating app few hrs ago. Really wish her gd luck.

Maybe moi too Low ses for her lol
You cannot be too serious or take things too personally on a dating app, until maybe late stage if it’s possible. For most over there it’s truly a numbers game, even if some didn’t start out this way. It (the approach) becomes systematic and routine pretty quickly.

Coutinho_#23

You cannot be too serious or take things too personally on a dating app, until maybe late stage if it’s possible. For most over there it’s truly a numbers game, even if some didn’t start out this way. It (the approach) becomes systematic and routine pretty quickly.
I mean ppl intro me to her, tried to chase her few Now see her on dating app.

I dunwan be simp. I have stopped chasing girls for 4years already. Waste my time, rather focus on my studies and interests

Love.Ly

I mean ppl intro me to her, tried to chase her few Now see her on dating app.

I dunwan be simp. I have stopped chasing girls for 4years already. Waste my time, rather focus on my studies and interests
Then no need to sound bothered

BeyondTheSky

Agree... Actually that's what dating apps for.. to know more people and see which one attracts you the most..
Hard to expect to just focus on one person and sacrifice the other potential better partners when a proper relationship not even establish yet :s13:

CyberTan

You cannot know how to go about roasting the chicken if u cannot understand how the chicken would be roasted. That would be a multi dimensional approach than a template, and you could largely still be in control of the process. Love should be easy and interactive, yet humans complicate things . Lastly not all chickens want to be roasted and that’s ok.
You see me to too up. I’m no g dragon, neither am I a player. I just want to be an average guy, getting married with a girl. That’s all.

Love.Ly

For women... even average looking ones, they would have enough matches and can have multiple chats ongoing.

Not so for average looking men. Some of them can't secure 3 dates a year. :o
Aiya.. but most women downhill early. Men can uphill or downhill or plateau .. as long as the vino can nicely vintage and no chao sng 😂
Agree... Actually that's what dating apps for.. to know more people and see which one attracts you the most..
Hard to expect to just focus on one person and sacrifice the other potential better partners when a proper relationship not even establish yet :s13:
Ya.. I edited my previous long comment haha . I think users should be aware of the old adage, don’t be looking for love in a discotheque, although it’s also true that experiences may vary. One should also be clear who they are and what they want, and also what’s in front of their eyes. 痴情男那就痴吧,I think all types can be sexy just the way they are. Why try to be this or that , that’s just frontin’. And that can’t be a good experience. Already move into age of Aquarius from murky pisces, would be interesting to see those who have change of luck in these few years to observe the influences. There should be more clarity, hopefully.

Love.Ly

You see me to too up. I’m no g dragon, neither am I a player. I just want to be an average guy, getting married with a girl. That’s all.
How can u be g dragon 😂. Different bazi la. Actually, I think u really don’t understand. That’s why I am unable to answer most of your questions haha. Anyway aim for 2025 la, good luck 🍀. One will only know through experience :)

Love.Ly

Given my 6 months lurking in CMB thread.. and have met up some of the guys for coffee, dating apps are quite bad for men..

Average looking girls can have far more attention online than offline. Can take their pick. :o

One reason why u see so many girl bashing comments in Edmw..
Haha why are u on such app 😂 🤔 💭. Haha ya la edmw is online cesspool of leftovers bashing the real life cesspool of leftovers . Kidding , I’m sure there are exceptions 😂

Majority of singkies are average la. Yesterday I saw a funny comment . If jack Neo and David gan are not in talentless singkieland , will they able to make it .

Love.Ly

The short story is that I'm not..

I hang around the thread to kill time, give the occasional advice, prepare and research for tough questions likely to be posed by my daughter in a few years time.. :oops:

The same can be said for anyone in any place. They spotted an opportunity, seized it and make it.
Only curious to know .. so how do the guys there look 👀 :oops:

Heng I’m out of this country in 15 years time :oops: . Came back to a high and it dropped to a low. Disappointing

CyberTan

How can u be g dragon 😂. Different bazi la. Actually, I think u really don’t understand. That’s why I am unable to answer most of your questions haha. Anyway aim for 2025 la, good luck 🍀. One will only know through experience :)
I’ll be 33 years old Liao. This dating with the girl is not over. Try to chase her and see if she’s interested in me lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.