Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TanRuoQin

how they know she not V
No woman is a virgin pass the age of 18 unless proven otherwise. Thats the kind of world we live in nowadays unfortunately and as a guy i have to adapt to such moral corruption or I don't get to marry anyone.

Circusend

No woman is a virgin pass the age of 18 unless proven otherwise. Thats the kind of world we live in nowadays unfortunately and as a guy i have to adapt to such moral corruption or I don't get to marry anyone.

lol then with that thinking u dont deserve a wife, no one does. Unless u marry real young but the girl may not be a V as well la. Honestly no decent pple go around thinking if a woman is a V or not. Ur mother when did she marry? does she think abt whether shes a V or not if she married after 18? Get criticised wherever she goes like shes a *****? Its obvious women are not V when they have kids. But obviously pple must be scolding ur mother as a ***** then if she married older than 18 lol.

and if shes a *****, what are u?

TanRuoQin

lol then with that thinking u dont deserve a wife, no one does. Unless u marry real young but the girl may not be a V as well la. Honestly no decent pple go around thinking if a woman is a V or not. Ur mother when did she marry? does she think abt whether shes a V or not if she married after 18? Get criticised wherever she goes like shes a *****? Its obvious women are not V when they have kids. But obviously pple must be scolding ur mother as a ***** then if she married older than 18 lol.

and if shes a *****, what are u?
Tell that to the people who disapprove of my Wife like my parents, siblings and tuv. Don’t vent your anger on the wrong person. I have never disrespected a woman even if she’s not a virgin.

TanRuoQin

Why u never tell us which ktv she worked at?
Tell us la so we all go support her 😁
No need to be sarcastic. Why don’t you think about who you gonna marry. My wife’s a *****, according to my parents, but at least she’s married:)

Circusend

Tell that to the people who disapprove of my Wife like my parents, siblings and tuv. Don’t vent your anger on the wrong person. I have never disrespected a woman even if she’s not a virgin.
Well i gave the response i would have given if I were ur wife. This is regardless if she is V or not. I think thats why my mil is scared of me according to my hubby. Some pple think they can get away with being rude just cos they are older. I dont buy that thing. I give respect when its due but not when my seniors call me a *****

Dududu

No need to be sarcastic. Why don’t you think about who you gonna marry. My wife’s a *****, according to my parents, but at least she’s married:)
Yeah. I actually thought about who i wanna marry liao. But i cannot say out bcos i will suay for 10 years 😵

Dogz

Wtf, me mean? 😢 😪 😭 I continuously thought 💭 why ppl in thread bak jiu tiap stamp one 😂 . Oh and the way he talks too, it’s his style. Of course la, pls just trust me on this. 我没有那个人这么无聊 ;) 😂
感觉越来越有 Soggy 的味道。Also who will create new account and come stir bazi thread, if 同道中人 still possible.

BeyondTheSky

The way u describe her already disrespect..
no sane husband will tell to stranger/ outsider like that about their own wife regardless what your family and siblings thinks about her.. so far I didn’t see other judge ur wife here but you keep repeat and repeat.

Love.Ly

感觉越来越有 Soggy 的味道。Also who will create new account and come stir bazi thread, if 同道中人 still possible.
Haiz hate to say I told u so 😌 😔. Would have been funny to popcorn 🍿 🛋 but I feel bad for all u nice ppl to waste precious minutes continually entertaining someone’s imaginary fantasy .

Coutinho_#23

Wa today so dramatic.. another mother and wife story.. somemore wife go ktv and talk about virginity ..

Who would say their wife is a ***** wth.
If ur wife go ktv for business , u worried then talk to her nicely that u not comfortable , then see how.. why need say ur wife until like that?

Xdd like me no gf also not virgin liao. I piak and go ktv but I dun think I am dirty only those xtian ppl maybe will think like that. But when alone, bored, go there I feel ok as long as i enjoyed And reduce stress

TanRuoQin

The way u describe her already disrespect..
no sane husband will tell to stranger/ outsider like that about their own wife regardless what your family and siblings thinks about her.. so far I didn’t see other judge ur wife here but you keep repeat and repeat.
Me don’t care whether woman here think I respect or disrespect them. Me only think about the good woman I missed and the woman I have to say no to. Me ish a good person and I derserve a good woman so I am sorry to all woman who want me but cannot get me ok?? So don’t keep say me call my Wife ***** I never call her *****, it’s the society call her ***** and me always give chance to woman whom society call ***** ok?? Me ish good person who don’t judge.

TanRuoQin

Wa today so dramatic.. another mother and wife story.. somemore wife go ktv and talk about virginity ..

Who would say their wife is a ***** wth.
If ur wife go ktv for business , u worried then talk to her nicely that u not comfortable , then see how.. why need say ur wife until like that?

Xdd like me no gf also not virgin liao. I piak and go ktv but I dun think I am dirty only those xtian ppl maybe will think like that. But when alone, bored, go there I feel ok as long as i enjoyed And reduce stress
Me is realistic person. When people talk behind my back say my Wife is ***** I will know ok? Me not stupid.
So when ppl say my Wife is *****, including my mum and Friend, me heart is imbalance ok? Me human too.
Lastly me don’t mind Wife no virgin it’s only a hole, but people say she’s ***** cas no virgin. They stir me until my heart imbalance ok?? So you don’t understand me and don’t talk sheet about me ok??

TanRuoQin

Why thread so quiet now? You think me ish virgin killer like Leonardo Di caprio only want tight pusssy? Me ish gentleman look at character first, tight or not ish second reason ok? People say my Wife no tight cas she *****, she no virgin. You think I care? After baby come out you think her pusssy still tight? It will still become loose understand?

jieying_kk

Why thread so quiet now? You think me ish virgin killer like Leonardo Di caprio only want tight pusssy? Me ish gentleman look at character first, tight or not ish second reason ok? People say my Wife no tight cas she *****, she no virgin. You think I care? After baby come out you think her pusssy still tight? It will still become loose understand?

they have all gone to sleep normally at this time. the only issue is what she work as future if she really want to change. can she resist the temptations of fast money? do you have the money to support her and the future kid which is the biggest issue

TanRuoQin

they have all gone to sleep normally at this time. the only issue is what she work as future if she really want to change. can she resist the temptations of fast money? do you have the money to support her and the future kid which is the biggest issue
You are a very good woman much better than lovely dudu circusend beyondthesky etc. I would have married you in a heartbeat if you are single, with your acceptance of course. But Anw I don’t think $$ is the issue, the issue is the right woman.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.