When seller cancelled your order, u can ask for voucher reinstate :love:

lol same winners

first week giveaway
9T37B5q.jpg

current giveaway
zCPC8RK.jpg
interesting...look like got exploit....
u gather the evidence then email to lazada....they will conduct investigation.

wongminmin

erm i think don't bother to report liao... the last guy report to lazada.... they reply...they are diff user. :ROFLMAO:

bladez87

erm i think don't bother to report liao... the last guy report to lazada.... they reply...they are diff user. :ROFLMAO:
Who reported?
Most games have exploits De.
Like the slash it game, got so many groups buying slashes on tg.
Where to find this giveaway event?

Vodkilla

ordered mobo from Lazada (SLS shop start with CASHxxxxxx) with coupon (they had 3 quantities listed available) and when order confirmed they tell me no stock and refer me to another shop at higher pricing.

now they ask me to cancel order.. are they trying to do anything funny?

wongminmin

Who reported?
Most games have exploits De.
Like the slash it game, got so many groups buying slashes on tg.
Where to find this giveaway event?
those who didn't win loh. u go tell them "most games got exploit"...... they sure flare up x2..... :ROFLMAO:

wongminmin

ordered mobo from Lazada (SLS shop start with CASHxxxxxx) with coupon (they had 3 quantities listed available) and when order confirmed they tell me no stock and refer me to another shop at higher pricing.

now they ask me to cancel order.. are they trying to do anything funny?
they cannot ask u to cancel order. However, they can offer something similar or some topup for another.

see the shop attitude ba.....i ok to cancel order if really no stock.
but i see a lot like got stock and cancel order ....cause they want to sell at higher price or reserved for higher bidder.

whatheheck

they cannot ask u to cancel order. However, they can offer something similar or some topup for another.
see the shop attitude ba.....i ok to cancel order if really no stock.
but i see a lot like got stock and cancel order ....cause they want to sell at higher price or reserved for higher bidder.

Try luck lo. Sometimes say system error their side cannot cancel :s13: but also in the end maybe resolved and cancel when bo chup. Last 6.6 I also kena seller didn't reserve stock, oversell on his other platform bah so tio cancel :frown:

bladez87

those who didn't win loh. u go tell them "most games got exploit"...... they sure flare up x2..... :ROFLMAO:
i was selling my slashes to those buying groups at 50cents per slash.
those buyers really made good profits flipping those slash it items.

RocketBunny

FYI. beware of SMS from Lazada claiming to recruit part time staff. they will try to get your personal info.

checked with Lazada and they said it’s a scam

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.