German warship heads for South China Sea amid tension with Beijing

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

daryl76

..the only and only advantage china got and Xitler is preparing to use is 1.4biln people.

This one china totally dominates.. USA and allies prepare to go total annihilation? I don't think so... xilter prepares to sacrifice his 1.4bil people?

knn... amwricunts dare come disturb he says he will use 1.4bil people blood and flesh to go smash against them!
Fierce!
all 1.4b ppl so loyal to him meh?

MageRav3

I hope to see the fall of CCP and the rise of democracy to China in my lifetime.

cal127

Will they humji and turn back like the UK fleet after China give warning? :s13:

Question is will China humji and won't dare to give warning Chicom considering it practically claims the whole 1.3 million square mile of SCS as its sovereign territory. :s13:

elmohootbigbird

I hope to see the fall of CCP and the rise of democracy to China in my lifetime.

actually totally fail then not fun le. ideally i want them to be behind the westerners abit. otherwise the whites gets too haughty as well.

CSNation

You all forgot meh?
If Germany want to park their warships here, SG will happily oblige too.
We bought their subs, their tanks and their bridging equipment to support our tanks too :s22:

https://theindependent.sg/singapore-buys-4-customised-submarines-from-germany/

Even the old Missile gunboats were from Germany too :s22:

Republic_of_Singapore_Navy_missile_gunboat_RSS_Sea_Dragon_(P78)_at_Changi_Naval_Base%2C_Singapore_-_20070527.jpg

SecretAgent

all 1.4b ppl so loyal to him meh?
recently alot trying hard to get new passport and run road from mainland.. chyna side already stop issuing new passports and discouraging or even stopping some exits citing pandemics blah blah..

don't know if scmp got report this or not...

daryl76

recently alot trying hard to get new passport and run road from mainland.. chyna side already stop issuing new passports and discouraging or even stopping some exits citing pandemics blah blah..

don't know if scmp got report this or not...
many orang cina also go western countries study den dun wanna go back right???

no wonder they trying to gather support from chinese in south east asia

SecretAgent

floods, explosions, wuhanvirus, collapsing buildings inflations joblessness .... you say leh?

daryl76

floods, explosions, wuhanvirus, collapsing buildings inflations joblessness .... you say leh?
really hypocrites.... criticise the western countries end up go there study, buy iphones, wear branded amdk apparels....

BlackWing1977

cost money to deploy here….

not a cheap endeavour….

unless there is a pot of gold to take…

US maybe …. the rest…. doubtful….
Maybe visit all the friendly ports here and do some marketing on their naval ships/subs... which we have 4 x 218SG... (Not sure if the order is completed or partial though)

pieface

The only easily influenced one in south east Asia are the Malaysian Chinese lah.

This is because they didn't completely assimilate to the majority race like those pinoy Chinese, Viet Chinese, indo Chinese, Thai Chinese who all have no Chinese name and speak only the local language and maybe their dialect. Hence they still feel like outsiders who are not accepted by their majority thus have to turn to China.

Singapore we are already the majority so there is no need to be subservient to China as we have our own Motherland which is Singapore and have totally different culture and upbringing compared to the tiongs.

They can't even stop their own people from being disloyal and flee from China, don't even need to talk about those descendants of old china whose ancestors left way before the PRC government was even around.

Youngntight

its 8 on 1 now. every country that can will send ships into SCS. no wonder we dont even hear protests now from China because they can't now say USA is being a BA QUAN country.

Nato setting up a base or having peacekeepers on taiwan will be the end of phase 1.

BlackWing1977

In moi content of history, German kia involve in military is big deal. Just look at ww1& ww2 .

They have experience to fight a war should China provoke and fire the first round of attack
I always feel Germans are the superior fighting force in WW2... they only lost due to attrition... US joining the war with their superior manufacturing capabilities really tilt the war in favour towards the allies...

daryl76

The only easily influenced one in south east Asia are the Malaysian Chinese lah.

This is because they didn't completely assimilate to the majority race like those pinoy Chinese, Viet Chinese, indo Chinese, Thai Chinese who all have no Chinese name and speak only the local language and maybe their dialect. Hence they still feel like outsiders who are not accepted by their majority thus have to turn to China.

Singapore we are already the majority so there is no need to be subservient to China as we have our own Motherland which is Singapore and have totally different culture and upbringing compared to the tiongs.

They can't even stop their own people from being disloyal and flee from China, don't even need to talk about those descendants of old china whose ancestors left way before the PRC government was even around.
true true.... even my dad was born here back in 1941, so i dunno what kinda connections we have with china now except knowing my ancestors were from fujian

SecretAgent

Don't be complacent!

They play "The Long Game".

Motherland is always ...

giphy.gif

Coutinho_#23

I always feel Germans are the superior fighting force in WW2... they only lost due to attrition... US joining the war with their superior manufacturing capabilities really tilt the war in favour towards the allies...

If not for the weather , it’s 50% chance they can defeat Russia even when their supplies were running Low. Inside Soviet Union itself also chaotic , Stalin tried to eliminate whoever he feel threatened .

The presence of German meant a lot to the current world situation right now.

As usa is the big brother now, it’s not that hard to implement armament policy in Japan and Germany just like in ww2..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.