German warship heads for South China Sea amid tension with Beijing

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Angmoh_TuaKi

Rumours PLAN not so keen in taking orders from Xitler, navy still royal to the Jiang's...

...then all orders have to go thru their Naval warfare research institute and all the odds of winning anything is totally zero thus all their admirals don't wanna do shiats with all these fleets sailing on scs.

they not stupid go fight and die for Xitler while Pooh bear is soong soong sit in office shouting go to war and let his men die.

:s13::s13:

Angmoh_TuaKi

they think a navy is just building ships and claiming they have this and that capabilities

It's the beiyang fleet all over again but this time will be 400-0

Everyone thinks highly of himself, and those who are least think themselves the most. Everyone dreams of his fortune and imagines himself a wonder. Reality make us realize our limitations, danger make us live within those limits. The problem faced by people who are accustomed to abundance is that they lose a sense of limit—not having to worry about danger or death. We imagine endless time or reserves at our disposal; endless energy to draw on—simply by trying harder. We start to see everything as limitless—the goodwill of friends, the opportunity for wealth and fame. Experiencing danger reminds us that we are still alive. Those who never really fought war before, never tasted defeat or death close-calls and hardship. Danger, grief, and death will remind them they are still alive and cherish living.

kgluong

Russia missiles systems are miles ahead of US. Wake up and stop consoling yourself. :s13:

Lol Russian missiles systems are so great that it can't see a drone right on top of them.

It is you that fell for Russian propaganda. The hard truth is Russian missiles system get destroyed very easily in war zone. All you have to look is Syria where Russian missiles defense are totally useless. Isreal, US, turkey, etc bomb Russian air defense system at will.

Let me show you some examples.

S-300 with s-400 radar system. At least 2 were destroyed in the war.

DynamiteZerg

For tanks, I started from War thunder... Dun want to grind on WOT lol. I find wows less frustrating to play haha
Yes, at least WOWs ships of any type and any level can damage other ships. WOTs is a waste of time once u hit a certain tier. WOTs Tier 8 onwards is starting to get stupid. Tier 10 u need to start using gold ammo liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.