All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

ChiongAh

I'm also one of them.. already write in to CS, waiting for they're reply..
I msg the seller this morning but no reply.

Hope more affected people can come forward if they happen to be an edmwer too. We need to kp to lazada. This sales period seems so poorly run with so many issues.

Also got $0.88 purchases got cancelled and seller reason is that it was requested by buyer. Diaoz. Never did that.

whatheheck

I msg the seller this morning but no reply.
Hope more affected people can come forward if they happen to be an edmwer too. We need to kp to lazada. This sales period seems so poorly run with so many issues.
Also got $0.88 purchases got cancelled and seller reason is that it was requested by buyer. Diaoz. Never did that.

Ya kena before the reason say buyer cancel. How do they even allow this option for seller to click :s13: if buyer want to cancel they can do it themselves

I notice some sellers also this sale purposely keep the free mail option

ChiongAh

Ya kena before the reason say buyer cancel. How do they even allow this option for seller to click :s13: if buyer want to cancel they can do it themselves

I notice some sellers also this sale purposely keep the free mail option
The $0.88 deal was straightaway cancelled by seller themselves, then the cancellation reason they put as 'customer request cancellation'. Erm, I never even did that.

ridiculous?

One of the best coupon was the 56% off from Lazada korea mall. $10+ minus until $3+ with $1 laz voucher :o

ridiculous?

VQHV9Ti.jpg

Later got this. $9 with 56% off coupon.
But $8 at flash sale.
:o

whatheheck

The $0.88 deal was straightaway cancelled by seller themselves, then the cancellation reason they put as 'customer request cancellation'. Erm, I never even did that.

No choice lo. At most can get back voucher nia.

addict951

Ask y’all hor
Those bbt
If the voucher says 1 Day (left).
Is it today or tmr the last day to redeem?

ahwei91

11pm liao... best-sg courier boh lai leh...

1st time kena this courier.... zzzzzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.