Which Direction Will Property Prices Go ?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

䏣炆玧示老太

What fengshui r we talking about if dinning area need to face the toilet so directly and so close :o
Don’t treat me like 3yo kid hor :o

YDhPlhq.png
Only noobs would get fooled to believe fengshui is inside your flat :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

䏣炆玧示老太

and small units designed for buyers to rent out not stay in so won't bother about any fengshui gar lar
good fengshui are only considered and planned for big units
Jadescape consulted a "famous" fengshui guy too:o:o just don't let me kick on his bazi talks

rockmillion

What fengshui r we talking about if dinning area need to face the toilet so directly and so close :o
Don’t treat me like 3yo kid hor :o

YDhPlhq.png

how to insert images in reply? i can see only link option in the reply section. i use HWZ on desktop only

NiShiZhu

Only noobs would get fooled to believe fengshui is inside your flat :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Only noob will pay more than 2kpsf to get the toilet sai poon to face their dinning. :o
only kumgong would console themselves by thinking external fengshui is more important than internal layout 🤣🤣

䏣炆玧示老太

Only noob will pay more than 2kpsf to get the toilet sai poon to face their dinning. :o
only kumgong would console themselves by thinking external fengshui is more important than internal layout 🤣🤣
true also
only noob tenant would rent such sai flat

arctician

i dont belive in fengshui one, some general things like pointed edges, T junction i will note but in last decade i have never encountered any buyers with FS concern.

Reflections is a good example, good fs but poor Layout with beams.

䏣炆玧示老太

usually hdb upgrader want livable 3 bedroom. Woodleigh new town Hdb upgrader is usually young couple who just start family and have young kids few years later. Such a 6xx sqft for a family of 3-4 maybe too suffocating, think they might prefer 3/4 bedded over 1/2 bedded Condo in their upgrades. Unlike Sengkang Woodland Tampines these area after 20-40 years new town building have some growth up young single adult to buy 1-2 bedded private condo for their upgrade.
Most sinkies are not true upgraders anyway. They “upgrade” to a much smaller condo

scanner007

Video sharing on living around CCR - One North Bridge Apartments-> Click here
Ghib Ojisan, the same Japanese guy who did videos for Stacked Home.
The housing units is generally 2 bedder or 1 bedder.

variablepax

When certain things can’t be explained in logic or can only be explained through supernatural power or fengshui, I can only think of this :o

jqnJeWp.jpg

reflections at keppel bay got mountain nearby got water in front fengshui must be super good.

still so many ppl lose money.

page||

I recall the reflections may not be suitable for some owners. Because it’s a very sharp knife from afar. If u believe in FS, it might make sense to you.

ThinkCarefully

reflections at keppel bay got mountain nearby got water in front fengshui must be super good.

still so many ppl lose money.

###

that’s why... if pay a fortune for fs..

may not necessarily recoup... can ask the FS master who recommended to ‘compensate’ for the losses if one follows recommendations ?

###

daheigou999

I recall the reflections may not be suitable for some owners. Because it’s a very sharp knife from afar. If u believe in FS, it might make sense to you.
Not as bad as the Duo Residences unit facing Gateway :o

IM Pei really screwed our landscape :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.