Any good Ice creams to recommend??

ichinisan

Tillamook got 9% promo on redmart nao!

Mai tu liao! I just hoot 2 tubs one uderly chocolate and banana split.

Cheaper, Bigger, Tastier than smlj B&J and Haagen Daz :s12: :s12:

images
For the banana split, what flavour does it contain?

King.Koopa

Sounds quite good. Btw how is the delivery like? Do they store in a box or something and use dry ice?
This one abit heng suay. Sometimes got dry ice sometimes don have. Sometimes in cooler bag sometimes in plastic bag… Avoid ordering after 12pm delivery. Did it once and ice-cream came melted. Now i only select before 12pm timings.

ichinisan

This one abit heng suay. Sometimes got dry ice sometimes don have. Sometimes in cooler bag sometimes in plastic bag… Avoid ordering after 12pm delivery. Did it once and ice-cream came melted. Now i only select before 12pm timings.
That was what I am worried about. It would be a complete waste of money if it was delivered melted.

bongnino

recently got many new brands open... but the one at simpang bedok call smitten ice cream bar is by far one of the best... good ice creams and waffles

Ashguy

the kaya toast flavour at salted caramel (thomson) is actually really nice LOL

lalalaaa

Tried the blue pea lavender sea salt flavour at Bloom Artisan in Yishun, quite nice!

eatcrayon

i've tried a lot of different ice cream places in sg

and so far nothing comes close to lickers

flavours i would recommend:

- maoshanwang (their specialty)
- dark chocolate
- honeycomb
- hazelnut
- blueberry crumble (my personal favourite, but mainly coz i like my ice cream to have a lot of fillings)

tracetracyloh

Ice cream from the philippines is pretty good because when i visited their country their ice creams are awesome no joke.

smoresfire

Love THE ICE CREAM & COOKIE CO Ice Cream Sandwiches especially toasted marshmallow flavour.

imurbbgurl98

Saw the ex -sgag Annette promote the cornetto bubble milk tea ice cream from laz and shopee? anyone tried before looks good but scared gao sia....

jamwithyou

But strawberry ice cream with real strawberry in it is the best in my opinion it gives it a better texture and flavor on the ice cream.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.