9 carparks that P-plate drivers should avoid in Singapore

TUV2008

The central clark

golden mile

bishan central mscp beside s11, not the one above bus interchange

honglim mscp

the thumb rule is very simple. Avoid all the oldest car park, mall and hotel if you are not sure.

boy_feeling

Cuppage plaza

Orchard plaza

Orchard ktv

Tanglin shopping center

Hahaha ** all the building u mention got something in common leh lao funker. All with KTV joints. Lol. Might as well add in peace centre, parklane mall, etc hehe

Bwaysa1gan

Hahaha ** all the building u mention got something in common leh lao funker. All with KTV joints. Lol. Might as well add in peace centre, parklane mall, etc hehe

There i dont go one. Either too many low ses people or is expensive and cannot play one

K2 siamdiu dynasty jade cinadoll
N the girls all cui hang up sell

If want cui n cheap go textile or sultan.

Pre covid

civicguy

I am so scared of unknown car parks. u never know how it is till u turn into it and then too late.

nowadays I either avoid, park at familiar ones or visit YouTube for videos on car park (yes someone has a channel on this)

champion09

the ex-liang court carpark to upper levels was a terror. saw a SUV in front of my car whose headlight just wiped the walls of the bend. that narrow road really not for big cars.

cavver777

U got try peace centre carpark? Total got 8 levels and somemore each level further subdivide into 2 levels, 2a, 2b, 3a, 3b, etc.

I remember i go KTV there park at the highest level because there each level very little no of carparks.

I survived there with a Toyota van.

Used to park there to go class at wikie edge, not ktv.

Bwaysa1gan

I survived there with a Toyota van.

Used to park there to go class at wikie edge, not ktv.

Van good to pak pao behind.

I see van in mscp i always go near to bio
See got monkey arnot.
Some put curtain some is giam until use newspaper only

Bwaysa1gan

my ex company office there mah

even my boss also dun park there, tiagong is 300 plus

U must parking behind there the small lane royal bro rolls there. No summon one.
Cisco come also pretend cannot see

daryl76

U must parking behind there the small lane royal bro rolls there. No summon one.
Cisco come also pretend cannot see
if go office short while OK lah.... park many hours cannot... sometimes philip st no lots must go north canal park walk back

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.