Value.Matrix
Is that covered by SDIC Policy Owners' Protection Scheme?
Of course up to 100k Surrender Value, unless otherwise stated it is not.
Is that covered by SDIC Policy Owners' Protection Scheme?
Tiq offers 1.62% for 3-yearThere will be a upcoming launch on 20 sept. Tentatively infomation is 1.8% per annum for 3 years, Only via online submission thru agent.
Ok, which is lower. U prefer lower returns?Tiq offers 1.62% for 3-year
both i also dun preferred...Ok, which is lower. U prefer lower returns?
Haha. But u pm me previously say 1.62 not too badboth i also dun preferred...![]()
3years abit too long leh...Haha. But u pm me previously say 1.62 not too bad
Just for sharing. If want can pm me =)

Sure.3years abit too long leh...
though 1.62% looks ok.. but i dun preferred 3-yr horizon
i have slowly deployed some funds into stock market
can give me 5% yield...
if got 2yrs one, can consider.... 3yrs horizon too long to be locked
anyway, thanks.. will pm you if i changed my mind to lock 3-yr endowment..
bookmarked this thread, any lobang pls share![]()
more like within hours..Fully subscribed again within half a day
Because it started from 12 midnight =Xmore like within hours..
Aviva will be launching MySecureSaver III (Batch 2) on 30 September 2021.
This is a 3-year non-participating single premium endowment plan with the following key features:
- Guaranteed returns of 1.80% p.a.
- Capital is guaranteed from the start of the 3rd policy term
- Guaranteed issuance
- Minimum of S$20,000 single premium using cash or SRS funds
- Provides death coverage of 105% of single premium during the policy term
When?New batch coming up
As he wrote, 30th September. Maybe only his side has it, my side no news at all.When?
U also agent?As he wrote, 30th September. Maybe only his side has it, my side no news at all.
Yes i am, and i know why my side no announce already. It will be a surprise to us tomorrowU also agent?
capital is guaranteed from 3rd policy year. wah.. this clause.New batch coming up
Understood if u surrender within two yrs, u dont get back the full capital, isn't it?capital is guaranteed from 3rd policy year. wah.. this clause.
so if within first 2 years, can suka suka say not doing well, capital kena makan?
Understood if u surrender within two yrs, u dont get back the full capital, isn't it?
Because its a 3 years plan. Everything before 3 years will incurr penalty if surrender. Everything will be guaranteed upon maturity.capital is guaranteed from 3rd policy year. wah.. this clause.
so if within first 2 years, can suka suka say not doing well, capital kena makan?