Korea Squid game or Japan Alice in borderland?

Squid game or Alice in borderland?

• Squid game

Votes: 80 41.7%
  • Alice in borderland

Votes: 112 58.3%

• Total voters

Braun8

What's the title for this show? :o

The show is called Arthdal Chronicles. These three babes in the show are really hot.

EQ5xleLXUAEsLzS.jpg

09b4a3ebfadf79a957d941a6268d34d0.jpg

arthdal-chronicles-ahn-hye-won.jpg

Pohpiahskin

Alice in Borderland can watch with family or not?

The hot sex scenes in Squid is between the 1 of antagonist and a siao char bor not lesbo

sk0065

The show is called Arthdal Chronicles. These three babes in the show are really hot.

EQ5xleLXUAEsLzS.jpg

09b4a3ebfadf79a957d941a6268d34d0.jpg

arthdal-chronicles-ahn-hye-won.jpg

That show is super good.
But don’t know why it’s not popular.

the blue blood people fight damn zai la.

freshvibes

Alice in Borderland - got chio bu (quite a lot); storyline is better too.

Squid Game - no chio bu; some things still unsolved/unknown.

Both are good but I prefer Alice in Borderland.

AnimeNewbie

Squid Game is #1 on Netflix. IIRC, Alice in Borderland was only #3 at best. Now Alice is #7 because people are rewatching after Squid.

SG SUPERMAN

Alice in borderland better.. the players will come out with strategy to win.. most of squid game feels like luck.. especially the last 2 games is 🤦‍♂️

FappingKing

Squid Game is #1 on Netflix. IIRC, Alice in Borderland was only #3 at best. Now Alice is #7 because people are rewatching after Squid.
I think its because its a kdrama.

Sinkies generally consume whatever Korea serves up. Jdrama no popularity at all.

kittyklysm

I watched this Korean series on Netflix over the weekend, it is really good. Great story and production and a few very hot chiobus.

81JAojoSsHL._SS500_.jpg
Many ppl say this is like copy Got tho, but yes I agree the production value is quite good

light84

On surface, I prefer Alice. More unpredictable and plot and more sugar candies to watch.

After some thoughts, I think Squid Game is better.

Remind me of sinkies and gahmen. Gahmen make sinkies play games but stressed that the game is fair. Sounds exactly like meritocracy and all schools is good kind of BS and we sinkies slog to death in this game. But meritocracy means all start at different starting point. Only elites can pretend to play the game fairly, know what is going to happen next and when they lose the game, no consequences for them.

The cast is also a microcosm of the society like got North Korean defectors, Indian foreign worker who feels inferior etc. In the end, all tio pawned by elites.

kittyklysm

Alice in Borderland land is more exciting, it has more titties than you can count, its hard to guess the game, and it's also more kan chiong. But it really fails in the emotional area, as a viewer I barely connect with any of the characters.

Squid game may not not as exciting, and you can guess the games, there are not many kan chiong moments. But I relate to the prospect of living as a poor person or strip off humanity and live as a monster. I think that feeling is harder to create, and I feel more for the characters in squid game, hence I give the point to sotong.

wadsad

squid game easier to understand/ real life also thats y. :s13:

and theres also much more publicity for this drama.

trax06

Alice is toooooo scifi future. Prefer squid seems real.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.