Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 38

Jian19

We have had how many slow starts in since Ole took over? He say need addressing.. need how many more season sia?

Always until too late then gung-ho mode what’s the use, by then too late liao.

After that just drop the usual “gotta move on & look forward to next game and show what the fans we are capable of” can liao
Dun flame ole later u tio flame

It's de geas fault I am sure :o

Swordsman

We have had how many slow starts in since Ole took over? He say need addressing.. need how many more season sia?

Always until too late then gung-ho mode what’s the use, by then too late liao.

After that just drop the usual “gotta move on & look forward to next game and show what the fans we are capable of” can liao
3 season, another 3 season, then another 3 seasons. almost 10 season.

like the Tony Leung undercover in infernal affairs' for 3 years, 3 years another 3 years almost 10 years.

:):):):)

straweffigy

league and fa cup are not really important. just concentrate on epl and ucl. if out of ucl then europa. this season at least should win europa.

To me it’s not only about where the cup important or not.. is how we lose, fail to turn up during initial phases of the game, B team not good enough, some players no chup

If we keep on justify and white wash such losses, we are no different from a mid table team, shocking considering we have arguably the strongest United squad ever since SAF retired.

Yellowfin

United are mid-table team all along since SAF left.......last season 2nd on the table is because other teams let United win the games and give chance.

This season you see all the team never give chance so United will never win again.

Last match already can tell it is hard to win over WHU with the first team, yet ole fill in the 2nd team and without a good goal poacher infront of goal...result is lost....

cracker

league and fa cup are not really important. just concentrate on epl and ucl. if out of ucl then europa. this season at least should win europa.
Domestic Cups are the best chance for the squad players to get playing time and to prove their worth to challenge for a place in the starting lineup.. the further the team progress.. the better for the players.

based on ytd performance... DVB will continue to be a team viewer but Sancho will still be fielded cos of his 3xxK salary

LouisSaha

yeah
greenwood did much more when he came on..

so anyone knows why 3xxK Sancho was still operating on the left side throughout the game??? still dun understand what is the hype about him…
He is our 2nd Henrikh Mkhitaryan signed from Dortmund.

cracker

To me it’s not only about where the cup important or not.. is how we lose, fail to turn up during initial phases of the game, B team not good enough, some players no chup

If we keep on justify and white wash such losses, we are no different from a mid table team, shocking considering we have arguably the strongest United squad ever since SAF retired.
i thought the lineup of 2014-15 had many drooling

Maria, Falcao, RVP, Rooney, Carrick, herrera, etc etc....

but everything collapsed after the 5-2 lost to leicester.

jahtl62

Domestic Cups are the best chance for the squad players to get playing time and to prove their worth to challenge for a place in the starting lineup.. the further the team progress.. the better for the players.

based on ytd performance... DVB will continue to be a team viewer but Sancho will still be fielded cos of his 3xxK salary
If they can't perform well will need to give the younger players a chance. Amad looked more impressive than Sancho. Sancho no assist & no goal yet. Hope he is not another Daniel James who run around clueless.

jahtl62

yeah
greenwood did much more when he came on..

so anyone knows why 3xxK Sancho was still operating on the left side throughout the game??? still dun understand what is the hype about him…
Don't know why Man Utd signed him this season when last season already signed 2 young right wingers. Thought Sancho was signed as a right winger. Now he has been playing mostly on the left midfield.

jahtl62

To put it bluntly, Manchester United reserves should be beating West Ham reserves, especially when every one of the starting XI put out by Solskjaer is an international player. And, whisper it quietly, Jadon Sancho cost the club £73m. He was marked confidently and tenaciously by 34-year-old Mark Noble.

https://www.skysports.com/football/...a-go-really-good-enough-for-manchester-united
Sancho marked by 34 yr old Mark Noble. Put Amad in & 2 players will not be able to mark him because he can easily dribble past them.

beano

One of the most useless player to grace the stage, can't see any passion in him...
, others like Anthony Martial were poor. The French player, without a goal since February, did nothing to suggest he will be anything more than a substitute when Aston Villa come to Old Trafford on Sunday.

Greysky

To put it bluntly, Manchester United reserves should be beating West Ham reserves, especially when every one of the starting XI put out by Solskjaer is an international player. And, whisper it quietly, Jadon Sancho cost the club £73m. He was marked confidently and tenaciously by 34-year-old Mark Noble.

https://www.skysports.com/football/...a-go-really-good-enough-for-manchester-united
Sancho marked by 34 yr old Mark Noble. Put Amad in & 2 players will not be able to mark him because he can easily dribble past them.

stop sprouting garbage lah

Jas007

PE Teacher oh PE Teacher ...
still trying to fit square pegs in round holes !

i tot Lindelof had a good game ...
i can’t remember his last good game for us

Matic ... crazy moment !
kneed Coufal in the private ...
was lucky to escape a card coz not spotted
🤣🤣🤣

Dalot should teach AWB how to cross !

VDB ... tried too much, too hard ...

Bruno ... came on and tried ... but often not really helping coz he shoots from distance when there were opportunities to pass

Martial ... nothing new ... just sulk and sulk 🤣🤣🤣

i think should try play Lindelof as CDM !
i think he’ll do a decent job

sCuzzZy

VDB is not even a DM, but still play him so deep.. PE teacher calibre.. only worthy of teaching high sch students..
how can you say that. a lot of people here is saying play DVB instead of Fred!

Much better player!!

sCuzzZy

we brought in CR7 for a reason, same reason why chelski bought lukaku.

to address the low block.
are we supposed to be surprised that we can't get 3/4 of our shots on target without him?

if the team last night can address the low block then we wouldnt have needed CR7/Cavani.

spykid

Mods or @sCuzzZy, i know the forum can't stop a person from posting and it's his or her right to do so but is there any way to block all those daft football articles appearing on my screen? Every time have to scroll down so long damn siannnn. Does put on ignore list works?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.