[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

Kaylin

I will accept and let them see my stories! Everyday after working hours, I will post stories kpkb about work and people in the office!

Then tomorrow at work I act as in nothing happen. Then after end work, I will do the same thing over again!!

if they complain, i will shoot back that they are interfering my personal life and will report them to MOM if they terminate me!
and how has that been working out for you? lots of respect & admiration from yr colleagues & boss i reckon?

Lchlch

after i left singapore i used to accept friends request from ex colleagues thinking why not i used to worked with them right.

then i realise after few days or weeks later they unfriend me.
i been thinking why like that then i come to conclusion that they only add me is because they want to see how i am doing in Australia and after they see my facebook photos they dissapointed that i still doing well and unfriend me lol.:sneaky:

but there are some ex colleagues i still keep in touch till today they are very humble and very nice people to me they are part of my family. :love: :love: :love:
Bro. Thus is very true indeed.
I hv one ex colleague, like that too.
Looking at colleagues fb to see how they been doing.
If see them doing good, my ex colleague will be moody. If see them no good, wow, whole day laughing

bigrooster

I only added some when we became ex-colleagues.

Remember Fann Wong's then words of wisdom: “我们只是同事,不是朋友。”

Kaylin

Tks guys for all your comments.
Yes I will not add any...
If I saw their face, immediately block it.
Don't like them to see my private life.
Especially toxic colleagues.
make sure your accts are all set to private/restricted! but then if they keep pestering or ask why u never accept what will u say?

Lchlch

make sure your accts are all set to private/restricted! but then if they keep pestering or ask why u never accept what will u say?
Meaning only my friends can see.
Strangers can't?
Yeah, if ask I aldo font know what to reply.

Kaylin

I see my ex classmate very close knitted with colleagues and her team. She doing sales in Audi. Travelled with colleagues to Germany for work trip. Got chance to drive Audi. Shiok job
ppl who do sales are damn cunning, high EQ & fake. the close-knit is just a show.

Kaylin

Meaning only my friends can see.
Strangers can't?
for IG if its private means cant see anything except the profile pic & profile info. for fb it will depend on what you set lor, there are more settings & more complicated on fb so make sure you look thru the whole privacy settings. can also try to "view as" public to see what yr profile looks like to the outside world.

EXIDBeast

tell them straight to the face that you guys are not that close to be adding social media account. don't need to hide or dodge.

usually this will surface some hidden intentions as to why they keep pestering you to accept their request (usually want to know if chiobu intern is single; non-malicious) but better to be safe than sorry.

Joe Maya

Funny thing is back in 2010 it's the norm.

Now it's not. Paiseh to ask chiobu OL for her FB. :frown:

BrOwnTeddy

I see my ex classmate very close knitted with colleagues and her team. She doing sales in Audi. Travelled with colleagues to Germany for work trip. Got chance to drive Audi. Shiok job
It's just a car.

Yah, comfy and all. Power on demand. Control when you like it. That's about it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.