[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

DjumbaDjumba

I will accept and let them see my stories! Everyday after working hours, I will post stories kpkb about work and people in the office!

Then tomorrow at work I act as in nothing happen. Then after end work, I will do the same thing over again!!

if they complain, i will shoot back that they are interfering my personal life and will report them to MOM if they terminate me!

Mr BBFA

Will add them to my dummy account so as to keep check on them.
ricky-gervais-laugh.gif

amransan

after i left singapore i used to accept friends request from ex colleagues thinking why not i used to worked with them right.

then i realise after few days or weeks later they unfriend me.
i been thinking why like that then i come to conclusion that they only add me is because they want to see how i am doing in Australia and after they see my facebook photos they dissapointed that i still doing well and unfriend me lol.:sneaky:

but there are some ex colleagues i still keep in touch till today they are very humble and very nice people to me they are part of my family. :love: :love: :love:

Bunknifer

Only those whom I worked in my first company where I started out and till today many are still my friends. Some retired liao.

One of my ex company knn marketing group insist on everyone one join in FB and like their 'marketing' thingy on social media ... ask everyone must join ... LLST create a new FB account and put a 'Like' ... then many CECAs and Pinoys ask me why no 'personal' photos :s22:

figo16

I see my ex classmate very close knitted with colleagues and her team. She doing sales in Audi. Travelled with colleagues to Germany for work trip. Got chance to drive Audi. Shiok job

EXIDBeast

After you leave the coy they will stalk your LinkedIn to know where you go next then gossip in office and spread around :crazy:
at that point who cares about those ex-colleague? just let them gossip while you work at new place. you can even post good stuff about new company and let them be jelly if you knew that they also wanted to leave but no balls ;)

Notbbfa

at that point who cares about those ex-colleague? just let them gossip while you work at new place. you can even post good stuff about new company and let them be jelly if you knew that they also wanted to leave but no balls ;)
Make them jelly is great. But just afraid that it can also be they know someone in the new coy :s22: and they contact them and gossip, ask about you or character assassination you.... like that the toxic never stops :(

EXIDBeast

Make them jelly is great. But just afraid that it can also be they know someone in the new coy :s22: and they contact them and gossip, ask about you or character assassination you.... like that the toxic never stops :(
normally you jump ship for upgrades. 小人 will forever be 小人. i doubt they will have friends in this new company cause they are just not at that level.

if so happens that what you said happen, it is very easy to dispel the rumours by doing real and good work. words are still cheap if you got the action right.

Lchlch

Tks guys for all your comments.
Yes I will not add any...
If I saw their face, immediately block it.
Don't like them to see my private life.
Especially toxic colleagues.

Lchlch

normally you jump ship for upgrades. 小人 will forever be 小人. i doubt they will have friends in this new company cause they are just not at that level.

if so happens that what you said happen, it is very easy to dispel the rumours by doing real and good work. words are still cheap if you got the action right.
Hey good insight thoughts!
I like it.
They those toxic will forever stuck in their cocoon due to their toxicity.
True that they hv no true colleagues but enemies alot.
Only works, no choice, must talk, only work.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.