[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

N4E.SI

The employees are beyond dumb then. They should leave the coy, can seek employment elsewhere. Instead, they chose to stay on and suffer?

Not easy. The industry for this in SG is so small, unlike other countries. And the Saliva Chan is so influential prolly can boycott anyone she wants to discriminate

In SG influenzas are like rich warlords. They can step anyone to death like a tiny cockroach. No one dares to offend them. They walk into any restaurants, they will auto be served free food & drinks. Cos they have thousands of idiots, I mean followers on their IG. One word from them and your F&B biz will go under...

That time got some edmw-ers made fun of the Ladyboy chef's wife for giving him green hat. She came in and threaten to issue lawyer letter... immediately all the edmw-ers broke down and apologize to her.

The_Davis

huais she ownselfs uglys calls sams fk faces? :s13:
if nots for the chios bus noes 1 wills watches noc
she thinks shes ish netflix mehs? :s13:

hopes all the chio bus quits and joins competitors.
waits. whos ish the competitors? :(
Noc/wah banana both stagnant after they hit 1m subs :(

No other interesting local youtubers liao

N4E.SI

In society, u will have power if you have either money or connections.

Top influenzas like Saliva chan got both money and connections. All the xmms under her sure scared of her. She sooo powerful & influential.

thisisnotme1212

In society, u will have power if you have either money or connections.

Top influenzas like Saliva chan got both money and connections. All the xmms under her sure scared of her. She sooo powerful & influential.
shes powersfuls mehs?
shes just uglys and gots luckys to bes lichs

afters this sagats whos wans to be associateds w hers?

she gots powerfuls familys mehs? :(

N4E.SI

Noc/wah banana both stagnant after they hit 1m subs :(

No other interesting local youtubers liao

1M subscribers means almost 1 in 5 S'poreans follow their channel as fans wor.

Funny thing is I asked most of my frens/relatives/colleagues... most of them have no idea what NOC is about. I think around 70% of the people I asked literally never heard of NOC. Their 30% who knows simply loathe the channel, so sick of their silly repetitive contents and dun follow them.

Really wonder how they get 1M subs :s22::s22::s22:

If u say Eason Chan or Jay chou got 1M or even 5M sub, it's definitely legit cos they are internationally renowned superstars.

But a local YT channel that almost no one I know is aware of their presence or follows them .... but got 1M subs I feel is really :s13:

ashethen

shes powersfuls mehs?

got powerful bf.

maybe go his company be small boss, continue to be a tyrant there

N4E.SI

shes powersfuls mehs?

SG got many simps, white knights and fugly women with attitude problems that idolize her.

U see all her beedios and posts on social media, got thousands of likes and comments... got many comments says she is out-spoken, got personality and simply adores the way she is.

But those accounts are from who I dun know .... :s13:

Food_Lover

1M subscribers means almost 1 in 5 S'poreans follow their channel as fans wor.

Funny thing is I asked most of my frens/relatives/colleagues... most of them have no idea what NOC is about. I think around 70% of the people I asked literally never heard of NOC. Their 30% who knows simply loathe the channel, so sick of their silly repetitive contents and dun follow them.

Really wonder how they get 1M subs :s22::s22::s22:

If u say Eason Chan or Jay chou got 1M or even 5M sub, it's definitely legit cos they are internationally renowned superstars.

But a local YT channel that almost no one I know is aware of their presence or follows them .... but got 1M subs I feel is really :s13:
Bro.... their subscribers also consist of overseas viewer as well....

M'sians like to watch Wah Banana / SGAG and NOCZ

N4E.SI

carousell co founder lor.

some powerful people got fetish of getting dominated. so maybe...

speechless....

got so much moolas can easily find a chiobu influencer or syt but he ....... :s31:

Medicated Oil

Her ex hubby seems super relax leh :o

Sent from my toilet bowl
From the previous interview, he is in charge on the creative side of the company and she is in charge of the rest of the company.
So, she need to spend more time in running the company.
However, the situation may have changed after their divorce.
I guess she is running the place all by herself now.
The ex hubby may just be a shareholder and running his own side show now.
The ex may be the gel or the one to stand up for his staff previously.
If he is not around, then there is no one to speak for them any more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.