[MEGATHREAD] Superstar Kurt Tay tested positive AGAIN for COVID-19. 12 OCT UPDATE. FANS CAN DONATE $$ ALSO.

tomasulu

Why isn’t him recovering at home? Who’s to say dude didn’t rent a room just to make this video?

KurtTay4ever

Watch My Video.I told MOH says I sick ask can I go out c Doctor?MOH ask me call 993.I call 993.They ask me 2 wait because cases a lot.Imagine someone is sick cannot go out c Doctor ask u 2 wait & Wait.Wait until Hong Gan is it?

ManOfTheHour

Watch My Video.I told MOH says I sick ask can I go out c Doctor?MOH ask me call 993.I call 993.They ask me 2 wait because cases a lot.Imagine someone is sick cannot go out c Doctor ask u 2 wait & Wait.Wait until Hong Gan is it?
next election don't vote PAP ok
you got any medication?

ManOfTheHour

But he got money to blow on TOTO and those useless WWE belts leh.
no use saying all this. he will never change
I think Kurt Tay is a fool but I like that he is further exposing our gahmen's horrible situation now

ManOfTheHour

EXCUSE ME!C Carefully D Conversation Between My Fans Eddy & Me!He ask me go buy Food Using His Money.He give me money💰is 4 me 2 buy food.Understand?Bu Dong Bu Yao Zhuang Dong!
you already so old, never think of saving the money?
buy simple food can liao and the $50 can last longer. Say got no money for hotel etc but when you are given money, you anyhow spend
haiz...
I tell you even what HDB and your friend advise you on BTO application is not accurate cos they never see your bank account and CPF yet.

anyways I hope you recover soon and MOH can help you.

KurtTay4ever

you already so old, never think of saving the money?
buy simple food can liao and the $50 can last longer. Say got no money for hotel etc but when you are given money, you anyhow spend
haiz...
I tell you even what HDB and your friend advise you on BTO application is not accurate cos they never see your bank account and CPF yet.

anyways I hope you recover soon and MOH can help you.
My Fans Eddy ask me 2 buy Good Food

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.