[MEGATHREAD] Superstar Kurt Tay tested positive AGAIN for COVID-19. 12 OCT UPDATE. FANS CAN DONATE $$ ALSO.

Reborn

Watch my Newest Videos!MOH really **** Up
welcome to edmw kurt, That time I invited you to edmw in your video comments u deleted.

Very good covid video u posted. Very informative. Please provide more updates.

Best wishes to your son and family.

Kumar22

Is ok..I always liked Kurt Tay...

Just 1 advice..go slow on videos with the kids...

You might enjoy doing videos...they have no chocie now
Later when they are in school may get teased if you shared things about them...

FeNgZhEnG

Hi Kurt Tay when are u debuting for wwe?? Now u need aim be 2nd sinkie in wwe liao… I thought first will be u leh :(

Kumar22

Hey Kurt

I have 2 questions?

You stay in Yishun right?

You working as security or no more? If no more then what's your plan?

My favourite photo of yours was when you switched Lee Jr's TV to one where he was watching you!!!

That was super funny and good...

Curiousbo7

Watch my Newest Videos!MOH really **** Up

eh Kurt Tay thanks for clearing the doubts for us. Hope u got shift to another place sooner. We also cannot afford the high hotel prices if we kena. God bless your family members all healthy

Ole Gunner

Tian Wang @KurtTay4ever !!!!! I am your biggest fan!!!!!! Which hotel r u in now? Can we deliver food 4 u?

Shi zhai tai hao chi le! Feed him more! Feed him more!!!

Ole Gunner

Lesnar and Ah Kim one room, parents and Kurt’s dotter in another… but so small their house…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.