My friend tell me date must see horoscope, true?

mamboeidos

wah lau eh. This kinda Sagi nonsense will likely trigger a Taurus!

I know a sagi got partner but somehow got tgt with a tarus at workplace.... The tarus is siao siao one as in temper and behaviour in a bad way.... n the Saggi can stand the tarus.... 😵

Geminiboy

I know a sagi got partner but somehow got tgt with a tarus at workplace.... The tarus is siao siao one as in temper and behaviour in a bad way.... n the Saggi can stand the tarus.... 😵
sagi can stand taurus cuz they are good at scooting off. that's why the taurus kee siao.

Solojaywalker

Ideally for scorpios would be

virgo scorpio and pisces correct?

must check own moon signs first to be more accurate right

propertyinvestor40

Don't date people born in June and September, mostly siao lang and single

Free Astrology Birth Chart Report, Free Natal Birth Chart Calculator - Just Astrology Things

justastrologythings.com
Low ses ppl believe all these. Like city havest.

Geminiboy

i don't look at moon signs cuz it's too complicated. basically sun sign is a strong influence on the person's nature. unless the person doesn't fit then check whether he has other strong influence such as a lot of another sign in his planets.

Solojaywalker

i don't look at moon signs cuz it's too complicated. basically sun sign is a strong influence on the person's nature. unless the person doesn't fit then check whether he has other strong influence such as a lot of another sign in his planets.
Yup the sun signs is quite accurate, more so than zodiac ever was (for me) but in the past I never take signs into consideration upon knowing new people so to prevent myself getting burn again, have to kinda follow sun signs liao

Geminiboy

Actually does rising sign matters?
generally if a person is like his sun sign describes (about 80%) then there's no need to look further, cuz the more complicated it is, the less useful it becomes.

to really understand a person's sun sign, just understand its element and its quality:

Elements:
Air - thinking type
Water - feeling type
Fire - action type
Earth - grounded type

Qualities:
Cardinal - determining
Fixed - fixed
Mutable - changeable, flexible

so 4 elements x 3 qualities give you the 12 signs. some combinations are conflicting, some are complementing, and some are doubling of the same. eg:

Taurus - Earth x Fixed - double affliction of immovable. that's why very stubborn.

Aquarius - Air x Fixed - conflicting affliction. air needs to move, conflicts with fixed quality. so Aquarius may seem very fixed on something, but can change totally out of the blue. that's why weird to others.

understand the elements and how they combine with their qualities and you will understand why each person is the way he is. 🙂

jack-320

oops sorry to hear that, maybe horoscope is not her cup of tea. keep engaging in her other topics, i hope you are still in contact with her?
unfortunately no longer

sometimes need luck and fate

if meant to be mine means meant to be mine

hard to take but yes

SnowFoxes

Well, as far as astrology is concerned:

1st tier: Fellow water signs (i.e. Cancer/Pisces) or Earth signs (Taurus/Virgo/Cap) with water moon signs
2nd tier: Earth signs
3rd tier: Everybody else

Scorpio x Scorpio is an interesting match, but either one will need to give in to maintain harmony in the relationship 😃

Solojaywalker

Well, as far as astrology is concerned:

1st tier: Fellow water signs (i.e. Cancer/Pisces) or Earth signs (Taurus/Virgo/Cap) with water moon signs
2nd tier: Earth signs
3rd tier: Everybody else

Scorpio x Scorpio is an interesting match, but either one will need to give in to maintain harmony in the relationship 😃
thnks for chiur informative post!

1st tiered means the most recommended ones correct? Taurus oo interesting

But I haven't explore the moon signs segment yet as it seems complicated haha

same sun signs combination are quite interesting, only met one scorpio (few years ago) in my life but she was 异地, also got ghosted after so yeah left sour taste

SnowFoxes

thnks for chiur informative post!

1st tiered means the most recommended ones correct? Taurus oo interesting

But I haven't explore the moon signs segment yet as it seems complicated haha

same sun signs combination are quite interesting, only met one scorpio (few years ago) in my life but she was 异地, also got ghosted after so yeah left sour taste

Yeah. But who knows, you might get along well with someone irl not necessarily because she falls under one of the 1st tier signs. That is to say keep an open mind :grin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.