ish already lost to them one rah...Well don't pay them what can they do?
You mean can transfer 90k overseas to online casino without scrunity? I'm not into illegal gambling so I don't know how this works.ish already lost to them one rah...
chiu think online casino operators stupiak meh..
wow...My poly mate just called me crying and asking if I can lend him 5k.
I asked him wtf happened. After questioning him a bit, he admitted he fell prey to online casinos
I asked him why was he so reckless. He said that he won 90k at one point and thought he could keep winning. Well, he was wrong and the house always wins. His 90k became 0, and he was so desperate to recoup his winnings he just went on and on and on...
Now he's badly in debt and begging for all the poly friends to lend him cash. I lent him $300 on account of old times and I don't expect to see the money again
Seriously guys, stay the f**k away from online casinos
He said that he won 90k at one point and thought he could keep winning. Well, he was wrong and the house always wins. His 90k became 0, and he was so desperate to recoup his winnings he just went on and on and on...
Those slots are very addictive with X 10, X 15 wins Jin shiok.See yr coins erupted like a volcanoI play slots machines win few billions also like that
i dunch know bro... i dunch gamble... i think just use credit card pay can already...You mean can transfer 90k overseas to online casino without scrunity? I'm not into illegal gambling so I don't know how this works.
Credit card also can't use 90k like that I think. Besides if it's illegal online casino, won't the bank block payment ? Again just my thoughts.i dunch know bro... i dunch gamble... i think just use credit card pay can already...
use multiple cc i think...Credit card also can't use 90k like that I think. Besides if it's illegal online casino, won't the bank block payment ? Again just my thoughts.
Huh I am smelling BS...My poly mate just called me crying and asking if I can lend him 5k.
I asked him wtf happened. After questioning him a bit, he admitted he fell prey to online casinos
I asked him why was he so reckless. He said that he won 90k at one point and thought he could keep winning. Well, he was wrong and the house always wins. His 90k became 0, and he was so desperate to recoup his winnings he just went on and on and on...
Now he's badly in debt and begging for all the poly friends to lend him cash. I lent him $300 on account of old times and I don't expect to see the money again
Seriously guys, stay the f**k away from online casinos
Seriously his friend don't deserve help...he won 90k never think of giving u free treats
what's makes u want to throw 300 dollars into a hole not expect to return
300 dollars can eat 30 high ses caipeng easily can choose fish or chicken or even seafod which normal days cannot afford to buy![]()