[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

saycheese

No la, earlier in the saga got another one with personal message between SC and her. Then SC kan her ask her dont sleep around with almost everyone in the industry since she gotten attached. Then name also picha but like not many people caught that
which is why I say utter stupidity of this talent A to jump straight to the firing line by providing those screenshots :s13:
now kena outed as a public toilet

no wonder SC will bring her go lah

peaceheart

No la, earlier in the saga got another one with personal message between SC and her. Then SC kan her ask her dont sleep around with almost everyone in the industry since she gotten attached. Then name also picha but like not many people caught that
Sic leh.........

imxuan

It’s not traditionalist. It’s called respecting your partner.

I think a lot of edmw cannot understand this. The problem is not sending girls home, it is Ryan spending MORE time, putting MORE effort, having MORE dinners, having BETTER relationships with talents compared the Sylvia.

if you’re saying that spending more time with your bros/gals compared to your wife and having crushes and flirts here and there is OKAY, then what you’re having is called an open relationship.

they were MARRIED.
Correct. He should know a limit to it, otherwise he is not ready for marriage thus they divorced.
End of the day, all these like dirty laundry should be kept privately without dragging innocent people down.

Who are the problems here, Sylvia and Ryan.
Not Talent A who slept with someone while attached. That's her own moral issue, nothing to do with NOC.
Not People whom he has better relationship with or "fetched".

xeonboy

Fwah just finished watching... Slyvia literally offended all the pretty gals of NOC- Aurellia, Michelle. She try paint all these gals as slugs trying to seduce her hubby. I saw all their IG stories they damm dulan.... I think she made herself more enemies now

lions-vs-hyenas-4.jpg

eclipsemints

[*Update 25/10/21 2300H] - For those new to saga and for those who may want to refer back to previous events

Timeline:
30/09/21 ~ validated by Sylvia
Supposed IG post by SC advocating on mental well being that triggered the SAGA
(Thanks to Big Eyes! for the info)

01/10/21 ~ 06/10/21
Accusations against Sylvia Chan mistreating staff start appearing on social media including EDMW. apparently the first thread on the saga was nuked and this was the 2nd thread.

07/10/21
New IG account Sgcickenrice posted initial set of screenshots On Sylvia bullying went viral (Focus on Samantha)

08/10/21
Mothership's First article on NOC saga
MSNEWS First article on NOC saga
wakeupsg FB post on Sylvia scolding someone who confide with her
Food King YT video review bombed
SG Uncencored First article on influencers removed NOC from their IG or BIOs

09/10/21
Colgate and Nestle (Milo) terminate collab with NOC

10/10/21
NOC staff appeal for people not to target NOC

12/10/21
NOC send LOD to SgCickenrice
Sgcickenrice send Lawyer Letter back to NOC
8 Days Article on Sylvia's mental issues
Jian Hao's take on saga

13/10/21
Sylvia's apology & Ryan said he resigned as Director earlier in the yr

14/10/21
Samantha Disputes Sylvia's Apology

15/10/21
NOC YT sub count fall below 1mil

19/10/21
MSNEWS new expose on Sylvia
Blog with detailed and serious fresh allegations against Sylvia

20/10/21
Sikeen IG went private
Thirsty Sisters YT nuked.
Mothership article on new allegations.
Preetipls responds to Sylvia's shaming.

21/10/21
Sylvia Lodge Police report with others lodge against her, SPF, ICA, TAFEP & MOM responded
Aiken Removed link to NOC on his IG Thanks to LemonTeaJuice for noticing it.
NOC Saga Appear on Ch8 news (42 Min onwards)

22/10/21
Sureboh interview with Felicia Tung (leaked zoom video too place in 2020)
NOC saga appear on CNA

23/10/21
Leaked Private msg btw Sylvia & Ryan few years ago, allegedly by Sylvia herself
confirmation that Sylvia calls Ryan "Dabao" Thanks to twinkle07
Ryan Apologized and say no choice but to resume director duties

24/10/21
XIe xue exclusive interview with Silvia
Receipts from Sylvia to back up her interview
TImestamps to Xissue's video Thanks toKavairs

25/10/21
Mothership Summary on XX's interview with Sylvia
Ex NOC talents respond to Sylvia's expose.
NOC talent Revealed to be Grace.

Summary of bad things Sylvia allegedly did:
From the above timeline, currently the list of allegations against Sylvia Chan is summarized below:
1) abusing employees both mentally and physically.
2) Blatant discrimination in workplace against other employees and talents.
3) Insensitivity in dealing with mental health in the workplace
4) Delay employee's pay, up to a year in some cases.
5) NOC took agreed %cuts that talents are supposed to get from projects.
6) Cheating on Ryan while he was in Taiwan ROC filming. (allergely with CEO of SG logistic company) ~ DEBUNKED, they were already separated. Sex video was not her.
7) Misappropriation of company funds for personal gains. (Her new home/office was funded by NOC money), Chilli business.
8) Lied about returning money to NOC.
9) used company funds to pay for brother sikeen to facilitate getting PR status. Sikeen is not officially employed in NOC apparantly.

10) using NOC talents as sex slave to further own agenda. ~ DEBUNKED. talent A was Grace.

Additional videos surfacing:
21/10/21
Sylvia & Ryan forcing employee to choose btw them
shared by ashethen

Reporting by other medias for reference
Singapore Uncensored
The Independent
Goodyfeed
Girlstyle
NOC Glassdoor review

Other notable happenings

ICA report lodged by localITguy on the allegation that sylvia used NOC funds to pay for brother when brother was not employed by NOC.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...lvia-chan-noc.6611994/page-103#post-137418224
NOC removed all comments from their lawyer letter post on IG on 21/10/2021.
Thanks to kangzhengxing for noticing it.

_________________________________________________________________________________________
Disclaimer, this list is compiled with information that is available online with links provided. Comments are of my own opinion.

MegatonNev

I thought somewhere in the WhatsApp evidence in xx video, got 1 part is how much should Ryan pay Sylvia. 100k for 1 cheating. So they agreed on 200k
Amd Sylvia commented in one of the message that mentally cheating is even worse (than physically cheating)... And also when she mentioned second time... I think I saw Ryan said I wish....

Either way, he accepted it.....

And I see people keep saying that Ryan gaslighting SC... That part actually felt like she was doing it on him.... Although what he did was not morally right...

mementomori

many woman think man will show you they want to cheat.
let's be honest, given ryan wealth, he have no problem booking a $1000/1/1 anytime he want. why would he want to **** at his own company having a affair that would ruin his livelihood.

slyvia is just being paranoid.

Tell that to Tiger Woods, Arnold, and many other men who cheat with uglier women than their wives

Some of them just like forbidden fruit where the girl let them fulfill all their kinks like bbbj while on call or working, cof, anal, new positions etc.

sugaricing83

I think a lot of edmw cannot understand this. The problem is not sending girls home, it is Ryan spending MORE time, putting MORE effort, having MORE dinners, having BETTER relationships with talents compared the Sylvia.

if you’re saying that spending more time with your bros/gals compared to your wife and having crushes and flirts here and there is OKAY, then what you’re having is called an open relationship.

they were MARRIED.

edit: from what the “girl” friends say, it seems like Ryan is willing to drop everything and help them in a heartbeat. Yet when Sylvia asked Ryan to fetch her to orchard, he claims he hates traffic at orchard. Major sus and double standard.
i think like someone else commented, during the car journey sure chit chat then later become HTH talk and he is someone who easily falls in love.

kindaichi83

Not say derailed lah. The sagat evolved... lol...

Don't have to be fixated on those initial allegations. She's clearly wrong in those instances.
Right now is focus on all the new dirt being dug up on Ryan lol.

precisely. they so happy bring Sylvia down, now Sylvia wants to bring him down, Ryan Simps come out and say focus on the original topic. original topic already not interesting le!

Horrible boss => usually in your life, u will meet one or two such persons. just f**king quit. if under contract and cant quit, ok lah, quite sad for these people. they got mental stress, that is for sure. but already reveal she is horrible boss le. no one is disuputing that. but is no longer interesting le. is her company after all. no BOD to really sack her also. so yah, she claimed she will do better = nothing to see le!

Nepotism and fake PR => already debunked le. the bro is on payroll since day 1 (or free labour at first but once profitable, paid a salary). even if Sylvia is unfair and hire the bro only to carry her handbag, is her coy. if the Director never force out him at first, cannot now say want to force out by airing dirty laundry. not interesting anymore. btw, nepotism is learning from the Whites. the Whites would not shoot themselves in the mouth as long as u can give crappy reasons like 'MY BRO IS TALENT. I SAY SO SO HE IS' can le!

Banter for sex => really is joke lah this Grace Fool. want to bunknife boss forgot was boss's 'good friend' and discuss how good the sex is to boss. so f**king stupid now. orbitgood now got bunknife back! i think the leak when Sylvia talked about juicy big cock is her le (not Nina).
now everyone know she is one big giant SLUG!

sex video and cheating => ok lah, these only she said only. who knows is real or not... this one still can talk

misappropriation of funds => feel that this one still can do her in as she never really explained how come she used the funds for her personal expenses. even if she said she is going to return it, is wrong.

so now the best thing to talk about is how these schemers plot behind her back (as bad as she is, she built NOC up with Ryan, is really disgusting the way they try to take over the company like that and pretending they are angels, very fake and disgusting). these are worse human traits than most of those above. also, Ryan cheated too. so ok lah, cheat one another! lousy couple really!

Sohai.

they were MARRIED.

he is not a good husband. period.
but how is that got to do with anything about slyvia toxicity, misuse of funds, mentally abusing staff.

MegatonNev

To some, you pat a girl is also cheating if your spouse don’t like her. For one with mental issues, you’ll never know.

But for J, no problem cos bff with spouse.
Agree to a certain extent that it's how the spouse feel, no matter if the person was having thoughts of cheating or not....

Nuclear Boy

Walao sibei sian today...

We only figured out that G is Talent A, and the one who leaked the private convo abt S enjoying big cok.

I'm majorly disappointed that the 无间道 wasn't Nina... That'd make one heck of a plot twist.

runforyourlife

i think like someone else commented, during the car journey sure chit chat then later become HTH talk and he is someone who easily falls in love.
The someone whom easily fall in love - who can verify?

there are ppl whom just like platonic relationships.

but your spouse may not approve it, doesn’t mean the fellow doesn’t yearn for it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.