[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

eclipsemints

probably having severe depression now. or attempting suicide 😨
the internet mob on her is scary
got people go bomb her Ig? I never see much action on her IG wor. maybe by the time i see she already delete all the comments.

stoney

In xx interview, Sylvia say Ryan hold the signature for the cheque for payment. Then why during one of the leaked video Ryan ask her about the delayed salary she diam diam? At point they already divorce, don't tell me she is so magnanimous worried he will commit suicide so she suck it up.

alfonsoyy

Is the lao se gui tikopeh wants something from the girls

now he has authority and money. We men know what’s next

Leopard don’t change its spot.. he confirm the tikopeh type one. But like to act cute despite his fat face old look
Traits of an exhibitionist?

*Sisyphus*

Let's say hor, he really planned all these from long ago and really is just to make the value of the company go down, can imagine how scary such a person he is boh? *shudders*

some more being charming and use suicide to manipulate are traits of psycho/sociopaths.

worthy of kdrama material maybe even taiwan drama sequel to 爱 - but called 恨. (credit of someone from reddit)

thegodfather

Is the lao se gui tikopeh wants something from the girls

now he has authority and money. We men know what’s next

Leopard don’t change its spot.. he confirm the tikopeh type one. But like to act cute despite his fat face old look
this allegations quite bassless. if tikopeh why no one call him out except the disgruntle ex-wife

the topic is toxic environment and late payment etc at NOC and bater trade sex for work that was alleged.

how come keep divert topics... Sinkie all chui same pattern, if lose, all out bigger gun to divert topic.

s0tong

As for that accountant who sexposed NOC's accounts, if it's confidential information, I believe Sylvia or NOC can lodge police report against her for it. it's whether NOC will want to do it anot. Because now Ryan also taking over the PR aspect.
Ya why no one say the accountant ah.. expose screenshot then quit. Never study compliance? Hope she get investigated by the public accountant board or whoever lol

Let's say hor, he really planned all these from long ago and really is just to make the value of the company go down, can imagine how scary such a person he is boh? *shudders*

some more being charming and use suicide to manipulate are traits of psycho/sociopaths.

worthy of kdrama material maybe even taiwan drama sequel to 爱 - but called 恨. (credit of someone from reddit)
This type confirm don’t dare suicide

just do for show gain world sympathy & attention

joai28

I think they signed a contract for service.... So they are like contractor, consultants that are paid upon completion of project or at certain stage of the project....

And during the zoom meeting video, didn't Ryan kpkb about delayed payment to the talents? So I think he really actually tried to do something and because he can't do anything about it, he went rage mode...

Not sure about their setup though... Who can allow payment and who can sign off cheques...
If i'm not mistaken, banks usually require 2 bank signatories for a company unless it's sole proprietorship.

kl2015

which is why I say utter stupidity of this talent A to jump straight to the firing line by providing those screenshots :s13:
now kena outed as a public toilet

no wonder SC will bring her go lah
i tought she piak one guy only
hmmm

deodorant

I’m confused about grace, is she really talent A? cos i see the WhatsApp screenshots blogspot seems like she very buddy buddy with Sylvia leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.