Muggie
S looks good here and her nnp is quite big
Anybody seen sikeen wife b4?1) i dunno but from the sylvia interview with xx seems like they married because shotgun
Hope you can have such enthusiasm and reward for jiuhu (fake?) PR application!Xiao Wen is gone.
just confirm that if Director and CEO never approve leaking of such data, it would be her fault only. She is going to jail.
both Ryan and Sylvia claimed that they no knowledge of who is behind #endthesilence.
but multi posts (I save them all and they are being checked now) confirmed the screenshots and financial data are courtesy of the accountant and finance executive. A check in noc webpage listed only one account and one finance executive.
they will likely be charged and either pay a fine or if they cannot pay it, go to jail.
lmao! This is such a happy day!
I don't remember Noc got 1 talents name Areola.So R wants to piak Areola?
Ehh i said their relationship not on good terms but not that bad until like now when they are like at each other's throat where they need to use lawyer letter to talk to each other leh? Don't quote me out of context can?
Don't buay song me when I bash Ryan leh lol. Starting I also got bash Sylvia wat? Donno why people suddenly think i side with sylvia when all i doing here is enjoying the saga haha.
Sylvia's bad stuff already a foregone conclusion, I never condoned or say her actions are justified here. Go check all my post lor. Saga expanded with all the dirt coming out of Sylvia's mouth mah.
Then now ryan's statement also filled with holes and problems that's added value entertainment can?
Those that refuse to go watch the xx videos really missing a lot of juicy info. I gladly give her 1 view for it
The penthhouse thing maybe I wrong because i saw it on their channel lor. 2019 video mah.
wow your eyes got very big stamp sia.S looks good here and her nnp is quite big
I also saw that comment.Ya she deleted it
i saw another comment to her comment before it too got deleted.
that it is not sylvia’s right to announce it. Cos they ownself neither confirm or not confirm that they r tgt.
***** funny why is she thinking the saga is all abt her now?
and releasing a statement like anyone cares lmao
tell u what, if u tell ur colleagues that if they have evidence they were 'instigated' by Director (BOD) to do such things, they still could have a chance to get off a little easier. but of course, if they do it on their own accord, not only PDPC, like i say, if Sikeen (if got money), he can do another civil suit. same for Sylvia, cause they revealed her private debt without permission. is all private these information. so unless they super rich to fight off these lawsuits, hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahhahahaha!Yea I’ll inform them![]()
Confirm is someone ask them to leak one. Cannot be they so stupid go leak, no reason for them to do so. My guess is someone ask to leak, promising some perks, then kena push go die. All these just my wild guess only.Hmm
anyone know why Xiao wen and Leon so stupid? Still admit they gave the data because ‘by courtesy’ of accountant and finance executive. Cannot even use the classic ‘my phone was hacked/lost’ excuse le.
since Ryan denied any responsibility behind #endthesilence, who gave them permission to leak such private data? Who? If they cannot find a scapegoat, they must be held accountable. Can’t wait to see their charges!
ya.. very curious cuz from one of the ig someone anonymous wrote that both are treating the stuff badly.. but how come now only ppl standing out to pinpoint sylvia but not lion king?actually this is an interesting question also, but based on the level of support, they happily work long hours under him.
Aiseh man. He must be damn happy at this moment lol. All the free rides worth it.
like i say, if there is one thing i hate more than pedophiles and child murderers, is people who used friends' trust and then stepped on them when the one being betrayed has done nothing to them. and sylvia mentioned her fingers trembling reasonate me so much, im going to do my very best to help her get rid of her enemies. i do not care if she also got rid of in the end tbh (i mean she did wrong things too), but i would make sure Ryan and his Renoking would not work out in the end. or at least try. they can use the internet mob to stir feelings, we can do it too.Hope you can have such enthusiasm and reward for jiuhu (fake?) PR application!

Yup lor...Why ppl still arguing and debating who's right who's wrong?
Like I said ... just CANCEL all of them, including XiaXue. Problem solved ~!~!
Whoa chill bro.like i say, if there is one thing i hate more than pedophiles and child murderers, is people who used friends' trust and then stepped on them when the one being betrayed has done nothing to them. and sylvia mentioned her fingers trembling reasonate me so much, im going to do my very best to help her get rid of her enemies. i do not care if she also got rid of in the end tbh (i mean she did wrong things too), but i would make sure Ryan and his Renoking would not work out in the end. or at least try. they can use the internet mob to stir feelings, we can do it too.
Yup lor need to go ntuc tomorrow morning.Wa need to top up more popcorn liao.
More and more NOC peeps going jail ?! Who is the xiao wen ? what they do?