Tsai annouce US troops presence, give green light to PLA to hoot Taiwan

liplai2021

Pls leh people here don’t dig at CCP already le la. They are already very tied up - busy shifting their goal post every now and then. Already plentiful of new acts round the globe challenging their ‘mouth cannon’ bottom line. By right hor, CCP should not be scared of anyone la. Based on the power of CCP’s ‘mouth cannon’, if, if there is one more universe other than the existing one we know, they would have conquered that other one with ease also.

greentiger

Eh, I suggest you read up on how protected a US aircraft carrier is. I also suggest that you read up on the 6 fleets of the USN.
US aircraft carriers, if sail near the China coast, can be sunk easily.

Just need to fire some criuse missiles.

The US know it also.

zero90

The US know it also.
If thats what they say, why dun china force back the US from the Pacific, invade and force tw into submission, and be done with it.
Dun just use mouth nia.

kmkimlo

doubt war will happen. But when it happens, TSMC (i mean Taiwan) must be defended!

ponpokku

even sanctioning Taiwan also hum lo, let along attack it

they CANNOT sanction taiwan esp on the machineries and electronics. only can sanction agricultural products.
tiongs imported machineries and electronics as semi-finished products, assemble and shipped out to the rest of the world.
sanctioning taiwan for all these means tiongs kill their own exports too. they are symbiotic in this area.

tiongs can only sanction agri stuff becos tiongs oso produce similar food and fruits. but agri ish small $$ in taiwan.

greentiger

If thats what they say, why dun china force back the US from the Pacific, invade and force tw into submission, and be done with it.
Dun just use mouth nia.
Simple reason is no war yet.

Can't just shoot down their aircrafts carriers when war hasn't started.

But if war start and the aircraft carriers participate, then fair game.

Audioexp

u r totally lost in another universe. no one is now having grudges with the west except china.. why should nk or russia attack us?
I lost or you lost?
You didn't know NK is under US sanction, and US-RUS are enemies?

luvbitez

I lost or you lost?
You didn't know NK is under US sanction, and US-RUS are enemies?

US & now very much all of the west has already defined china as their greater enemy.

they have sacrificed sovereignty of crimea n stay out of syria to appease russia.

if a conflict arise between the west n the usa, russia will take thr opportunity to reunify with the land between port arthur (dalian) in bohai n vladivostok.

this will be repeat of a pretty scene for them last seen a century ago when they took over kurilsk n outer xing an ling region.

luvbitez

The US know it also.
not only they have sailed so many times near china coast but also have navigated through taiwan straits, a waterway china defined as its sole territory. how come the ships not sunk?

matrix05

PLA needs to hoot Tw now. US troops already in TW. When European ships start to dock at TW, the windows to hoot completely closed.

Audioexp

US & now very much all of the west has already defined china as their greater enemy.

they have sacrificed sovereignty of crimea n stay out of syria to appease russia.

if a conflict arise between the west n the usa, russia will take thr opportunity to reunify with the land between port arthur (dalian) in bohai n vladivostok.

this will be repeat of a pretty scene for them last seen a century ago when they took over kurilsk n outer xing an ling region.
Putin still remember how US and EU collapsed their great USSR empire, which caused twenty years of suffering. He won't trust them anymore.

luvbitez

Putin still remember how US and EU collapsed their great USSR empire, which caused twenty years of suffering. He won't trust them anymore.
i beg yr pardon, putin n his predecessor yeltsin r the ones that overthrow USSR, even though they r less democratic but overall anti communism. fyi, putin hv lately arrested several key members of russia communist party said to be under influence of CCP.

https://news.yahoo.com/communists-face-rare-crackdown-russia-133213526.html

xeonboy

Eh, I suggest you read up on how protected a US aircraft carrier is. I also suggest that you read up on the 6 fleets of the USN.

DF-21 was specifically made for this.
And the US is trailing behind Russia and China in hypersonic missile tech.

luvbitez

DF-21 was specifically made for this.
And the US is trailing behind Russia and China in hypersonic missile tech.

when u r able to propel a missile at hypersonic speed doesnt mean that u can also hv it accomplished its mission.

the rocket science of guiding a missile hitting a target is herculean. it is even more challenging on a moving target like an aircraft carrier n much much so at hypersonic speed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.