Syfe REIT+

hyperfuse

Master Member
Reaction score
i am new to this.

looking at the past pages, seems like alot ppl mentioning its negative..

So i am better off putting in fixed guaranteed accounts? i have 2 accounts each of singlife, singtel dash, singtel dash PET, gigantiq, and some other guaranteed accounts such as great eastern great 2.7percent accounts etc. I max out all the accounts at the moment and do still have extra cash but seeing all this reports of negative growth... makes me not keen in putting in all these roboadvisers... like whats the point of investing when there is a possiblity of getting negative instead haha..

Abide.

Reaction score
i am new to this.

looking at the past pages, seems like alot ppl mentioning its negative..

So i am better off putting in fixed guaranteed accounts? i have 2 accounts each of singlife, singtel dash, singtel dash PET, gigantiq, and some other guaranteed accounts such as great eastern great 2.7percent accounts etc. I max out all the accounts at the moment and do still have extra cash but seeing all this reports of negative growth... makes me not keen in putting in all these roboadvisers... like whats the point of investing when there is a possiblity of getting negative instead haha..
U want zero risk of course deposits assuming the bank doesn’t collapse. Reits are stocks leh of course subject to fluctuation. Can’t stomach that den best put in deposits

dappermen

Banned
Reaction score
see & compare, honestly the Reits !
graph-of-comparison-between-several-robos--performances.png

https://endowus.com/insights/q3-202...view&utm_campaign=291021-Update-Q3Performance
see 4 yourself!

Last edited:

dappermen

Banned
Reaction score
I believe that csop might dropped below iOP price at some times so bettr 4 u to diy yourself later (buyg straight into csop)

And do u pref to every now and then do dca, if yes - then obvious reits+