Would you want a GF like this?

kyang69

most of them do, not me

me is jobless, openly admit many times liao.... me can't even afford seoul garden buffets
Ok, continue find job lor.
Anyway, I cannot have foodie GF, because I am allergic to seafood and don't eat beef.
Also, i don't earn $20k too.

jimboyboy

Think this type will not survive for long, as the body will surely give up in the long run.

It's actually mistreatment of the body.

daryl76

Ok, continue find job lor.
Anyway, I cannot have foodie GF, because I am allergic to seafood and don't eat beef.
Also, i don't earn $20k too.
me dun take beef so going those shabu shabu or bbq buffet is waste of money for me also.... heng my wife understanding

tiagong many edmwers earn 20k leh, guess us 2 are the special ones

daryl76

Too put it bluntly, 20k is also just an employee. If she can eat like that everyday, will also pok gai
3 meals a day all like that? den 20k might not be enough

edmw need to up their salary to 32k den

MiG123

Think this type will not survive for long, as the body will surely give up in the long run.

It's actually mistreatment of the body.
depends lol, if she fasts for 3 days before one of these mega feasts, its healthier than bbfa who eat 3 large meals a day...

android17

LOL go New York eat AMDK restaurant until the restaurant owner come and see who is this siao charbor order so much food :ROFLMAO:
And the other Ang mohs customers clapping for her when she finish eating

USD563 for 1 meal...

zero90

LOL go New York eat AMDK restaurant until the restaurant owner come and see who is this siao charbor order so much food :ROFLMAO:
And the other Ang mohs customers clapping for her when she finish eating

USD563 for 1 meal...

The place she ate is among the most famous Steakhouse in nyc somemore..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.