LKY victory.....malaysians claim he has done malaysia proud?!!

powerrr

Just like Singapore will say so-and-so is a Singaporean even though the person is already an American citizen - when such people make big names for themselves in international stage.

pantss

Wa please leh people, is the boy a born jiuhu lang really that important to u guys? I saw him kissing the our SG flag sewn on his jersey after his victory in front of camera leh. Are u guys not going to say that he has suspected object fetishistic behaviour, are u?
People who earned their citizenships confirm treasure it more

cai_png27

As usual jiuhu sai is always sai. Deserved to be pwn by bumi policies back in bolehland

sCuzzZy

Let them say what they want lah.

Screenshot_20211220-091431_Wikipedia.jpg

Got see their flag here in the all time world championship medal tally anot

r1cky_b3cks

everyone can claim credit la.
msian claims his birth root
indonesian claims his coach contribution
china claims race heritage
denmark claims training camp

who else wants to claim

pantss

Haiyo leave these ‘reborn’ Singaporeans alone la guys.

Probably not easy to carry the traitor name when facing Malaysians and not easy when ppl treat them as impure Singaporeans. Some more it’s conditional love from Singapore.

Imagine you ran away from home, get adopted and your foster father tell you, if you don’t come home with straight As or big bucks you don’t call us family.

kaiserslayern

Hokay, give them some credits loh, its a fact thst he had his foundation in Penang, BUT also a fact that hes nurtured to be a champion in Singapore.

xdivider

Lowyat thread very civilised compared to Edmw. They just lamenting they couldn’t keep a talented player. Some also happy for Singapore. Only here the unhappiness level so high even when LKY is a Singaporean. Wtf seriously.
Actually no their thread had them saying lzj was injured, lousy level of competition and he is traitor....

idiot444

Most of our forefathers came from China, also never see China claim credit. If Bolehland wants it, let them be lor, after all, their ex-PM Najib leads by example ma

Born in PG.
Came over at 13.
Got SG citizenship.
Served his NS.
Proudly calls himself Singaporean everywhere.
Wear SG flag represent at all tournaments.

U say leh?
Sinkie supremacists says as long not born here is not sinkie even if die for sg also not sinkie.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.