Any documented guide for dating a JHB for serious relationship?

oldolduncle

As title, experienced pioneers can advice me?
Wanted to get married and find gf in 2022.
how you meet your jhb wife or gf...i can't find anyone, maybe my circle is too small

jdrevolutionary23

how you meet your jhb wife or gf...i can't find anyone, maybe my circle is too small
Met moi dinobu jhb gf from school. She beri workaholic huans, once she's absorbed in her werk, will neglect everything else, including moi :s15:

oldolduncle

Met moi dinobu jhb gf from school. She beri workaholic huans, once she's absorbed in her werk, will neglect everything else, including moi :s15:
can let you piak? recently i saw a post the expectation from one siao lang bu number #21 can live without sex

jdrevolutionary23

wah din know ur gf is jhb
Yarhs, perhaps that's huai she's werkaholic too? Sounds stereotypical haha :frown:

can let you piak? recently i saw a post the expectation from one siao lang bu number #21 can live without sex
Yarhs, can, no problem on that front. Just that earlier this year when she sibeh absorbed with werk, only meeted up once in 7 weeks, and in fact if she doesn't change her workaholic behaviour, moi really thinked of breaking up next year :frown:

Yarhs, perhaps that's huai she's werkaholic too? Sounds stereotypical haha :frown:

Yarhs, can, no problem on that front. Just that earlier this year when she sibeh absorbed with werk, only meeted up once in 7 weeks, and in fact if she doesn't change her workaholic behaviour, moi really thinked of breaking up next year :frown:
no wonder u turning ghey. :(

bluerhino

Join those hiking group on facebook. For some reason JHB really like to go hiking. Or try to find accountant friend and ask him intro. Alot of JHB among accounting community.

Sure win topic of conversation is to talk about Malaysian food and how sinkie food sarks.

Remember give me angpow when you get married ya.

PortaPumper

Very difficult one, you no JHK cannot merry any of those JHB here, U probably need to go into JH and find local merriage agency to help.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.