[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

WarMage87

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.

zzzzzzz

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
can always masturbate
:frown:

tiredman

just do it my friend says

many cheongsters mindset after marry is can eat out but dun bring back can liao :)

if not u think those FLs outside really depend on single bbfas meh? sure got married guys goes for fast food de :)

1000fist

pcc or find *****. dont think its cheating if not found out and no emotional attachment ti the *****.

BBClone

Ask her explicitly on Whatsapp for sexy time. Wait for her reply, ideally clear to show she’s refusing you sex.

Save message/s, the more incidents the better. Might be important in future for legal purposes. Will not save you completely from being pwned by WC, but it’s better than nothing.

Also hire PI and test your son for DNA paternity. You might score gold here... you know, a Get-out-of-jail-free card.

SpecialKeyboardService

Green beret liao.

glarerder

tell her if headache orgasm can help to relieve and if she doesnt want intimacy, you'd look outside. if she dare you to do that, thats it means no respect liao jitao initiate divorce. kenna wc jin sad..but chiu huan to hide chiur head and jiak outsai ebery time chiu need meh? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.