[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

cheongmanz

nurse-nursing.gif

yoshiki x

Ask her explicitly on Whatsapp for sexy time. Wait for her reply, ideally clear to show she’s refusing you sex.

Save message/s, the more incidents the better. Might be important in future for legal purposes. Will not save you completely from being pwned by WC, but it’s better than nothing.

Also hire PI and test your son for DNA paternity. You might score gold here... you know, a Get-out-of-jail-free card.
Bro, in sg I think even if the wife cheats, she still get half of ur assets leh. Cheating is not a card u can use in front of WC

The court will say because of factors tats why the female cheat

amransan

Either way married men are screwed for life if they married the wrong women 😢

tiredman

That's why I prefer cheating to divorce.

More practical.
that's why i already say liao

some people already have answer in their mind but just want to seek others experience to justify their action so that they will not feel bad haha

just saying dun blame her for doing the same next time if u cannot fulfill her needs

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.