Find myself surfing EDMW less becoz I am sick of many of you...

lycheehello

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:

Edit:

Thanks for all the comments, majority are positive and well-meaning...it is not like I cannot appreciate the good things here...hope to see more good vibes and helpful spirit...appreciated 👍

Instigator

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:
Good riddance,
Just stay away.

AlmightyOnes

No need care la, they haolian or look down on whatever sht, is their business.
It's one of the best also, showing how shallow they are, and u can stay away far from them.
Cause most likely their views all shallow and useless as well.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
probably u're taking things here way too seriously? :unsure:

rarely once me ever get offended w/ how ppl here wanna brag or gloat their fortunes or whatever stuffs they spent their money on

as for serious topics but w/ nonsensical replies, even sarcasms in return,
that's part & parcel of edmw 'culture' after all ..
but me believe that not all of the replies are nonsense anw

* shrugs *

lycheehello

No need care la, they haolian or look down on whatever sht, is their business.
It's one of the best also, showing how shallow they are, and u can stay away far from them.
Cause most likely their views all shallow and useless as well.
Yea I don't care about money and status liao...I have failed at this aspect...that's why more and more I don't come here anymore...nothing much relates to me anymore...:vijayadmin:

Prime 13

Sho chiu surf less edmw and spend more tiem in the real world?
How ish that escaping from chuir problems?

Chiu go outs, pple ish worse than edmw.
But at least edmw ish honest.
Those pple outsai, their uglyness disease ish hidden insai.
Sugar coated by reframing narratives.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.