Will you guys accept divorce lady?

Circusend

The divorced wife can b chio n rich like kim lim leh she has her own kid somemore.

im sure all the bbfas jelly of her new fiance.

thorsten139

why the husband taojiak? could be wife got issue also, no matter how you probe, you will never know the truth, hence, don't go for divorced.
you everyday eat lobster buay sian meh, sometimes want to eat scallops also

Temperance

Wa bro, long time never see you here liao.

How's business?

No la, just want to see other opinions. Like I won't accept someone who is divorced with kids.

Unless I divorced with kids, then okay to accept.

How about you? I think you will go for fresh one
Business average lo

selling gongtao and talismans reap more money
Sell love 和合符 150$
increase 桃花运 200$
curse enemies $350
increase wealth and贵人 150-300

extend life ….

for me i go for single no need virgin just face pretty can liao and character must accept my quirks and magic skills, along with my ability to read her thoughts

Pearce

Business average lo

selling gongtao and talismans reap more money
Sell love 和合符 150$
increase 桃花运 200$
curse enemies $350
increase wealth and贵人 150-300

extend life ….

for me i go for single no need virgin just face pretty can liao and character must accept my quirks and magic skills, along with my ability to read her thoughts
wah, you became wizard. Come back singapore can compete with the singapore's witch.

If muffin married and divorce and no kids, would you still want her?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.