Will you guys accept divorce lady?

Pearce

life is so short already, everyone's story is different and how the future pans out no one knows.

TS if worry here and there, take your action now to find out the reason for the other party's divorce and make your own decision, life is a destination not an endpoint!

Saw a couple of my friends divorce and managed to get married again, no right no wrong. Your happiness your say
No la, just want to see how others reply. Different character will say different things. So want to find out more

rachdanon

Big question is who was the offending party. If she was the victim, then can accept. But if the offending party, have to be careful.

Temperance

If the lady divorce with no kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married

If the lady divorce with kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married
Dailou u study under may the astrologer until cannot think straight ah

Pearce

Big question is who was the offending party. If she was the victim, then can accept. But if the offending party, have to be careful.
People always see them as victim, hardly admit they are the offending party

Pearce

Dailou u study under may the astrologer until cannot think straight ah
Wa bro, long time never see you here liao.

How's business?

No la, just want to see other opinions. Like I won't accept someone who is divorced with kids.

Unless I divorced with kids, then okay to accept.

How about you? I think you will go for fresh one

xiaosinsinful

Why die die must marry leh. Folks keep harping "happy can liao". If can click then together, cannot click then split lor. Clean and easy. Marriage just complicate matters. Easy come easy go. Gender equality.... right?
If don’t married women no benefits leh.

divorce that time how to pawn the husband with WC to take his assets and get monthly alimony?

gender equality? Last I check it’s called Women charter and no there’s no men charter. money only goes 1 way

xiaosinsinful

Since when do you ever see women taking responsibility for anything?

even if she is the offending party e.g she cheated confirm will spin it into some sob sorry where she is the victim

sacrificium

I guess depends on the looks and her current situation right?

jack-320

Never accept buy 1 get 1 or 2 free

The children will never acknowledge their step parent, no matter how hard the step parent tried

And also divorcees, no matter how good they are, they are just faking it

Divorcees have hidden problem that they do not want to disclose, otherwise they will never get dates, attached and married again

Have some dignity please, you deserve better

jack-320

Divorced = means chui ish notch first choice = no rike chui = no happiness one = :frown:
Divorced lady don't even consider BBFAs and FAs

To them BBFAs and FAs are invisible, or like an ant so small to be seen

HappyWorld1

30 year old already expired.
Divorce means 2nd hand goods.
No Virgin No Talk.
🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.