moi nearly died after 2nd dose pfizer .. how to get medically ineligibility for mRNA??

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
wear an armour suit for life
that way u can't be jabbed at all

not bad idea right? :o

106gunner

chest pain... near faint for like 3 weeks

if moi die becos of jabbing to keep jod.. moi ghost will cum to hunt OYK jialat jialat

Same with my good friend who complaint to me he feel a pull of his chest after 2nd dose of vaccine :ROFLMAO:

Moi friend is a smoker, anyway do you smoke? :s42:

tokong

if moi die becos of jabbing to keep jod.. moi ghost will cum to hunt OYK jialat jialat
i don't have chest pain but my left shoulder and upper arm muscle very painful. i reflect this to them when i go pak booster zham.

You have to feedback to them bro. Otherwise how they know u chest pain? I hope u do that if u haven't.

ryanlion

Even got exemption also troublesome to explain everytime got TT check….

KPO_SAHM

Anyway u still have to go for booster if not u will not considered vaxxx ..... Unvax cannot rtn to work leh

rathalos

Now need to Keng medical ineligibility like Keng mc. Got any lobang which clinic easily give medical ineligiblity?
Impossible to keng . No clinic now want to take the risk to incur MOH wrath and get struck off..

Wu-Han Clan

why nw after they mandate booster nw more edmwers posting they nearly this lah.. nearly tt lah... when jab tt time nv kpkb here???? 2021 let pro vaxx ib post song song gao joo koon... lmaoooo......

time to voice out all diam diam... scared pai seh... scared kana laugh... nw too late liao....

you ownself take care ownself.........

Nickypigu

Impossible to keng . No clinic now want to take the risk to incur MOH wrath and get struck off..
MOH scared of make vaccine mandatory where got balls to say medical ineligibility var no count? This 1 lucrative business to earn unvaccinated money.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.