moi nearly died after 2nd dose pfizer .. how to get medically ineligibility for mRNA??

BoosterJab

Not sure why the hype with novavax. It's still eua afterall.
Yes, still the same old spike proteins, still need the coconut.

Then still the same breakthrough infection, still need the prophylaxis.

Still need to type this while taking my coffee with the yummy prophylaxis.

RockiePillow

Later teach u liao then kena fugged deep deep by MOH and OYK. Cannot teach lar. Hahahaa

Mistranslated

chest pain... near faint for like 3 weeks

if moi die becos of jabbing to keep jod.. moi ghost will cum to hunt OYK jialat jialat
you can't. Because cow head horse face will instruct you to "meh meh pak, kin kin pak"

GoodBetterBest

if moi die becos of jabbing to keep jod.. moi ghost will cum to hunt OYK jialat jialat

Did you go see doctor. I *think* you need to have a record then. If you had, can go review with the doctor and see lor.

coolmyth

Should go horsepeter nearly uplorry in front of them.

On the surface, will say VAR no goal. At the back, will log your case to add to data. o_O

danny8x8

when you are dead, you are medically ineligible for the vaccine. That's one way...

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
well i guess if can post this thread it means the 2 doses were ok since u survived.....the thing is everyday our body encounter problems its not necessary all must be vaccine related. the only thing we can know for sure is to see a medical specialists to find out.

keytheboogamer

do daily youtube live title "my death diary - how I die after vaccination"

day 1 - blah blah blah
day 2 - blah blah blah

ChrisChamber

why nw after they mandate booster nw more edmwers posting they nearly this lah.. nearly tt lah... when jab tt time nv kpkb here???? 2021 let pro vaxx ib post song song gao joo koon... lmaoooo......

time to voice out all diam diam... scared pai seh... scared kana laugh... nw too late liao....

you ownself take care ownself.........
Some may even be the ones who joined in and mock the unvaxxed

Wu-Han Clan

This is just first booster out of the next 10.

10 chop gt free chicken karaage ?

hey-ramen-loyalty-card.png

lunokhod

how many people get pushed along during SAF exercises and died from heat exhaustion? 🤣

coldish

Unless TS is rich enuff to see a private hospital to get medically ineligible.

croc1977

govt will say u pcc too much with your jav libary..

they will instead raid your home and forget about your chest issue...

they will point your pcc and jav is your underlining dieases ...which is true

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.