Now you know why CDC says sinkapore virus hub status is unknown? My fren to see doc today for flu like symptoms.

jasvonvios

WoW

Really no test no problem now

But why our case count not dropping?
Can MOH examine if those positive really meet the criteria for PCR test. If not must remove their data point.
Import cases are more than community cases.

Libbis

Gp is a bidding guideline is it? Effectively Skim the numbers on locals, reserve that covid number quota for imports. Not surprising

GreatPumpkin

That's why I say there are many people walking around with covid.

Minor symptoms don't even have to see doc.

Some don't know because they feel ok so never test at home.

The may even be some who know they have covid but hack care.

Not as if scanning TT can detect your covid right?

jericho75

My experience was different. I saw a doctor for flu like symptoms last week and was jabbed for both ART and PCR (cost $10 inclusive of meds). Was also made to stay in the clinic for around 20 min after the swabs for the ART results. Received PCR results via link in SMS within 24 hrs.

Maybe going to the "chain" clinics would help in getting the PCR swabs

last week was 2020?

jericho75

Even self test ART positive, there is need for PCR test. Just quantine at home till your ART result is negative. They adopt TKL advise, no test no case.

that is why usa CDC says here unknown.

berger

He wanted to request for a PCR after he visited the clinic because he got typical covid like symptoms. Running nose, sore throat and fever. But doc told he that he does not fit the category for those that needs to be tested with PCR.

He says now if you dun belong to old ppl, diabetics, immune compromised or bui bui forever alone. They will not test you pcr for covid because you are not high risk to up lorry.

Can someone confirm this information?

No wonder is no test no cases.
need to record it and post online.. crazy.. later infect old people how

gravity_infinity

He wanted to request for a PCR after he visited the clinic because he got typical covid like symptoms. Running nose, sore throat and fever. But doc told he that he does not fit the category for those that needs to be tested with PCR.

He says now if you dun belong to old ppl, diabetics, immune compromised or bui bui forever alone. They will not test you pcr for covid because you are not high risk to up lorry.

fake news? i just seen doctor for flu and was given pcr and art.

Mistranslated

the G damn b@st@rd sia. Play with citizens life. Imagine now lidat, if the virus is a 99% lethal virus, i think most of us would KO liao.

Ubi-Warrior

Did he bother with home test before going to doctor?

If you want tested dont you have to go to Govt approved testing station?

Why should the Doctor waste time and money if they judge you not to need?

App Time!!!

Mistranslated

the measures set by them are all for political reasons one, it's not to save lives

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.