Anyone wants to chat? Sibei sian

Nevereatrice

Not bash rly care for u Nia. So asking are u ok. Gf or ex gf? And what happened? If dw share nvm. Just thought u like sibei emo like that which is not worth to be sad over rs especially guy. Girls maybe still sad lost time n youth men 80yo also can fk 16yo mm no need sad one
Not sad just feel sibei sian..
I just found out she have many many guys simp over her. Just saw a guy sent her credit in a game that we used to play together LOL.
Starting to think maybe she not suitable.

jayz89

must really thank many edmwers keep entertaining you.

i was hoping nobody will response to this thread same as your ex gf bo hiew your msg :o :ROFLMAO:

Nevereatrice

must really thank many edmwers keep entertaining you.

i was hoping nobody will response to this thread same as your ex gf bo hiew your msg :o :ROFLMAO:
Feel like turning this thread into WhatsApp analyze thread

Dgains

Anyone know whats the reason why lift weight excessively muscle will shrink instead?

You natty or enhanced?
How heavy you lift based on your weight? How many times you hit the weights per week?
You must be doing something very wrong.

Nevereatrice

You natty or enhanced?
How heavy you lift based on your weight? How many times you hit the weights per week?
You must be doing something very wrong.
What is natty? Just 5kg home dumbell. 200 per arm per day everyday
Protein powder 23g x2

Dgains

What is natty? Just 5kg home dumbell. 200 per arm per day everyday
Protein powder 23g x2

Natty = Natural, no drugs, TRT, PEDs

You used too much Type1 muscles fiber alrdy.

Wah you sibei hardcore like Rich Piana, You need to let your arms rest, cannot just hoot the same muscles group with the same weight everyday. 200 total rep is too much, And 5kg is too little based on your height. Might want to invest in a pair of 10kg ~ 15kg dumbbells. and use more optimal weight/sets/reps range.

Your repetition is OVER the top alrdy. Instead of building size for muscles, it become like marathon and survival for your arms liao

See the difference? Endurance runner
7QHPBCLRJ5PJJP3XVBMWUQGJIQ.jpg

Sprinter

Usain_Bolt_2012_Olympics_1.jpg

do somthing like this instead.

15kg curls - 6 rep 5sets
10kg curls - 12 rep 4sets
5kg curls - 20~25rep 3~4 sets.

Rest, do other workout, continue the next day.

Need to have compounds movements for arms gains also, don't just curl. You can add in workout like, Push-up (hit your chest and triceps)

Your triceps is part of your arm too! Train them!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.