SONG BO - SJW pawning Jack Neo ah girls go army

aspenco

Inb4...

Why never ask pretty please to take this role? Why never practice inclusivity and racial diversity? :(

OKCATYEON

Don't know why you retards are still reading/following Wake up Sg... everytime you read their post you drop one IQ point.

OKCATYEON

I have an issue that he thinks its ok to fats hame the actress.

You are the director, she is actress, she dare say she not ok with it?

What kind of message are you sending to the industry and peers? That's naming someone fat YUAN is ok?

Plus this actress should have voiced out her concern. No balls. Trying to tell people that if people fat shame you, it is ok.
Are you Fatty fatty bom bom today cannot go home?

RinoaX

Again, those who are angry over this are dinobus themselves. You not ok with being called fat? Lose some weight fatso.

Think again before drinking your 3rd coke and eating your second double McSpicy.

Towelie

I have an issue that he thinks its ok to fats hame the actress.

You are the director, she is actress, she dare say she not ok with it?

What kind of message are you sending to the industry and peers? That's naming someone fat YUAN is ok?

Plus this actress should have voiced out her concern. No balls. Trying to tell people that if people fat shame you, it is ok.
she can choose not to act?

fat is mainly a choice, age, or height or looks, race arent, but people are still being slammed for it.

the problem with SJWs is they choose to target specific issues while selectively leaving others out.

if you want diversity and want Snow White to be latina, then is it being fair to those who dont think like SJWs?

Vicodin

Again, those who are angry over this are dinobus themselves. You not ok with being called fat? Lose some weight fatso.

Think again before drinking your 3rd coke and eating your second double McSpicy.
Just look at all the famous female SJW activists in sg. You'll notice something common about their shape. :s13:

krey

lol why we still give jack neo time of day.

just let him quietly go away la. his time has passed.

SG SUPERMAN

A lot of professional reviewers watched already also criticize. Like that how?
If got watch then ok la, never watch cannot criticise mah... my friend watch liao say nice.. I go see gv review see 4/5 popcorn leh how ar

begintoend

tell you la...
If the plump actress was given a name like 细细 or 丝丝
the SJW will stll see it their way as fat shaming too....
They cannot take a movie persona as per se
Because the plot and characters form a story...
It doesn't have to be pleasantry all the way...
Only SJW does It as to be in their unicorn fairytale of niceties and happiness

Machiam in the movie if she steal night snacks and jiak.... also fat shame surely... No?
Those that wanna harp on such details should not waste oxygen.
This is really destroying ppl who has the original works for show
but needed to tweak so to please some plebs SJW.

CSNation

Ultimately if SG want follow the Juice and implement female NS, there will be no room for this simi body postivity and crap.

Cannot finish 2.4km in time? Off to ptp batch you go. Extra 8 weeks.

If very overweight, enjoy the 6 months in obese batch tekong.

Fat shaming? National defense doesn't give a shiat about your physical issues. Will whack you until you lose weight or you keng or depression.

Then can blame your parents never pump out more sons okay :s12:

Sent from my toilet bowl

iPod Jack

U all still watching jack neo movies? :rolleyes:

All he can produced are those wat ah boy ah ger ns movies... jin lame and clingy...

hinazuki_kayo

I think this ah girls go army is a ultimate flop and failure

you go golden village website right now and try to book for show, you see those showing in 1-2 hours time, cannot even fill 10% of the cinema

Forever84

SJW really damn funny

So should we look at the poster and say she skinny?

Fat jiu Shi fat la

Sibeh hypocrite

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.