Middle fingered BMW driver side of story lai liao

danguard

Hmm from my experience (often with kids haha), if you ask, "did you do xxx?" And instead of a no, they give you a long story without addressing the xxxx, they did it. Doesn't apply to all situations and all people of course.

sometimes

like saying sorry not sorry

kla2552

2 POS of the road (BMW & taxi)meet their match. wish they punched each other

tomsss

Hmm from my experience (often with kids haha), if you ask, "did you do xxx?" And instead of a no, they give you a long story without addressing the xxxx, they did it. Doesn't apply to all situations and all people of course.
Like throw smoke bomb and hope for the best :s13:

BlackStar00

He show finger, but uncle also show finger leh, can see from reflection. Like this then sua liao la, uncle sibei hiong.....

BohemianSG

The young guy will soon learn in time. Dun bother about the taxi drivers on the road, especially the red cab. A lot of them come out on the road full of unhappiness often come out looking for confrontation and get triggered over the smallest things and slightest excuse. He should not have said sorry. The uncle was probably emboldened when he say sorry.

Kpkb wanna report police just cause someone flip a bird at you. He think he 13 year old virgin girl ah. So sensitive about flip bird should just stay home and play his kuku bird.

tokong

eir9RDZ.jpg

AXjGv7b.jpg

I support this BMW driver.

Some drivers purposely one. They wishy washy take their own sweet time to move, then when people overtake them they heat up and middle finger other people. Siao lang, knn.

mel1888

GINA PI.
GOTCH FLIP BIRD OR NOT?
Parents brought up a girl is it.

chromehead

sinkie classic one

driving school never teach graciousness module no need to be gracious

school never teach dont anyhow disturb wildlife and no law forbids = can go beach dig it up wholesale en masse machiam mine clearing operations

tiktok can means can

jskm

focus1974

Whatever he did, the fat bui bui uncle cannot let it go, by losing his temper over such a small issue will give him chronic high blood pressure and get stroke or heart attack. Getting angry is like drinking poison and hoping that the other party dies.
yes. like the magic sentence .. dont break people's ricebowl. .will solve all problem .

danguard

I support this BMW driver.

Some drivers purposely one. They wishy washy take their own sweet time to move, then when people overtake them they heat up and middle finger other people. Siao lang, knn.

but rage has consequences

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.