Middle fingered BMW driver side of story lai liao

koster

I believe both are no angel, that's why both din pursue any further after police intervened.

TheITGuy

So the bmw driver switched lane as there was a gap…but he sure got enough clearance, or just switched as he liked

DoctorThor

Typical act-rich loser...

Pity his bf though... he won't have the mood to 用口来交谈。。。。

n2btg

Parents must have mixed up the sex of the siblings. Sister should be the one wearing pants and brother should be wearing skirt instead! :confused:

Ifritus

i will alight the vehicle and then point middle finger to the taxi uncle again

it's not a crime to point middle finger at people :)

Muscleman9968

Taxi uncle wear machiam some MNC CEO...

Scully kana point finger by XDD sibei tulan...

Taxi Lou even if you filter 5km ahead they will still accelerate, flash their high beam and press and hold their horn until their ego as big as their Lumpa.

Taxi Lou bad day.. chase by rental , ah long, wife kan jialat never give household.....All come together only got balls to pick on XDD..

Go be security guard ba serve your CECA
Master they not only show middle but shaft 5 into your ass...

Trouble maker taxi Lou.

bwaysaikryptonite

dunch see face if juz hear zeh zeh voice quite sweet reh….but as they say voice sound nice one…looks….

sbv7230

The sister’s voice damn calming and assuring… Good wifey material.
The Bro need to cum clean abt his finger act..
That CBK Kurt settled his breast thingy huh? Still dare to be in the limelight.. really shameless..

Globe

Set simi record straight?

Did you show your middle finger? Yes or no?

Simple thing also cannot address.

thats the kids of this generation .. put out a wall of **** and divert the topic .

mel1888

If the BMW just cut into someone's lane ... which every driver will encounter daily
At the most the Taxi driver will just horn, drive pass you & give you a death stare.
But what causes Taxi driver to chase you down, stop the traffic, shout to demand a apology ?
The truth only BMW know & Taxi driver know, so no need to set the record straight online ... It doesn't matter
The Public will soon forget about this incident, the Taxi driver will continue drive for his earning.
But the BMW's Friends, Colleague, Relative, Neighbour ... etc, all those who knew him personally will know.
Your're a ****** ... You drive a car, yet you cant even handle yourself, you kept mouse quiet & let your sister clean your ****.
he born with the wrong sex lah. pls forgive shim.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.