Loosen covid restrictions ASAP

danguard

Cannot lah. Must look after our unvaccinated people. Although we have only about 3 or 4% of them, they still take up about 16% of the hospital facilities.

qhp1OkN.png

are they unvacc

due to existing medical conditions ?

danguard

Actually indoor also can drop de

I remember got once the cluster is at Nex unity there

I remember telling my wife

I can be super sure nobody will take out mask in unity. Its not a restaurant. Everyone should be wearing mask properly in unity

But still. Many kana from there

This show mask is useless against this

At least how Singaporean wear it or the quality of the mask

Is basically useless against covid. Will tio still tio one

Want mask for what sia

Scrap sua

mabbe not take out

but not wear properly to cover the nose fully etc

and walking around, the mask might have moved a bit i guess

danguard

I ok with no mask

Anyway most people the mask they wearing is not correct one. Either not useful to block out or wear in a way wear like no wear

Just scrap it sua

its true

most pple wear with nose exposed

ccloh

is it ?

I did not know but I heard they had a lot of deaths initially though
death definitely there will be but not the highest in the world. the population got infected from the origin, alpha, beta, gamma and delta and that made up more than 70% of the population with like only 25% of the population was being vaccinated before the omicron.

zuppeur

cannot remove the vds

many sda will be jobless unless can tranfer them to be hawker ambassador.

gov has to protect the unvax.

georgemcics

mabbe not take out

but not wear properly to cover the nose fully etc

and walking around, the mask might have moved a bit i guess
Thats why

Covid not 1 day 2 day lei

2 whole year liao lei

People still cannot wear mask properly or buy those real good mask

Then why insist on making us wear lei. We wu yao ke jiu liao lol.

Should just scrap it like in other country.

If you want wear go ahead. If dont want also nvm.

danguard

Thats why

Covid not 1 day 2 day lei

2 whole year liao lei

People still cannot wear mask properly or buy those real good mask

Then why insist on making us wear lei. We wu yao ke jiu liao lol.

Should just scrap it like in other country.

If you want wear go ahead. If dont want also nvm.

the discipline keep wear properly

very hard as stuffy also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.