Girl will angry if Vday no piak piak?

riceboy

My friend told me his chiobu gf got very upset cos he only plan to go dinner on Valentines day. He think the gf got hint hint wanna go piak piak after but he never pick up the hint till she got upset now.

Now gf cold war with him my friend very poor thing. RCP can teach me how to advise my friend? Why the girl so upset when no piak piak on Vday?

flatterylies

My friend told me his chiobu gf got very upset cos he only plan to go dinner on Valentines day. He think the gf got hint hint wanna go piak piak after but he never pick up the hint till she got upset now.
Now gf cold war with him my friend very poor thing. RCP can teach me how to advise my friend? Why the girl so upset when no piak piak on Vday?

actually the girl wants a staycation … to show off that she is getting free hotel stay in atas hotel .. not she wan piak piak only … walao eh

Muggie

Tell her it's the time of the month lor

Muggie

actually the girl wants a staycation … to show off that she is getting free hotel stay in atas hotel .. not she wan piak piak only … walao eh
Staycation= piak.
No? EDMWers also equate staycay to piak session

xiaosinsinful

Time of the month
tired
not in the mood

pick 1

tell her to respect men, men is not just a stick to be used for her pleasure. She is so disgusting objectifying men as sex objects:sick:

mige16

Moi wife will be angry if I piak piak on vday.

jdrevolutionary23

riceboy

Heng moi gotch book staycation
redface.gif

hwz-logo-1500.png

[GPGT] Booked Staycation for Valentine's Day + Come in and Rate the Valentine's Gift I Buyed!
As stated in title... Booked the weekend after valentine day though, so notch so sexpensive :frown:
icon.ico

forums.hardwarezone.com.sg
wish you good piak piak water many many

PortaPumper

ur friend confirm plus chop must be gay to only plan go dinner on Vday siah

better intro his chiobu gf to us, no waste

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.