Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TUV2008

mine is loser because Everytime someone higher position than me always don’t want listen to my opinion and act on it. Geh kiang go do own method end up u turn take my idea .

are you referring to our MTF?

luohongxian

旺 so much the life no more drama, got fun meh?

yes, they are people can 旺 almost the whole life but very rare.
me is the opposite. I never reach the peak before. Since young, all my life is everything downhill till now. :( roller coaster at least got reach the peak before.

TUV2008

me is the opposite. I never reach the peak before. Since young, all my life is everything downhill till now. :( roller coaster at least got reach the peak before.

there are too many such story here in edmwer but not sure who are telling the truth or false. Until and unless I have a chance to see the chart I won’t believe someone will downhill for his whole life.

luohongxian

there are too many such story here in edmwer but not sure who are telling the truth or false. Until and unless I have a chance to see the chart I won’t believe someone will downhill for his whole life.
For me its simple to filter out. Those edmwer who can afford spending on at least $1000 iphones and expensive sinopharm vaccines are not losers. 🤣 🤣
My chart is not easy to decode. Got 1 master in donkey years ago told me I wont kena unemployment again. :cry::cry::cry:

CarmenSanDiego

For me its simple to filter out. Those edmwer who can afford spending on at least $1000 iphones and expensive sinopharm vaccines are not losers. 🤣 🤣
My chart is not easy to decode. Got 1 master in donkey years ago told me I wont kena unemployment again. :cry::cry::cry:
Won’t kenna unemployment… isn’t that good? Means you’ll always be employed and have a job. Or am I missing something? 🤔

CarmenSanDiego

The truth is im been unemployed on n off again so his chart reading is inaccurate. :confused:
Oic. But what’s the reason for your unemployment? If you chose to take a break, then that’s your choice and cannot be counted? If it was retrenchment, then look on the bright side of things… got retrenchment benefits! Some of my friends got 6-digit amounts as retrenchment benefits when they got retrenched. Then not long after that got another job.

TUV2008

The truth is im been unemployed on n off again so his chart reading is inaccurate. :confused:

i don’t think this is fair to call him inaccurate. Even if you are unemployed on and off, but if most of the time you are employed mean you are very blessed already. 時代不同了,沒有打不破的金飯碗。

luohongxian

Oic. But what’s the reason for your unemployment? If you chose to take a break, then that’s your choice and cannot be counted? If it was retrenchment, then look on the bright side of things… got retrenchment benefits! Some of my friends got 6-digit amounts as retrenchment benefits when they got retrenched. Then not long after that got another job.
i can only say is retrenchment or end of contract. I got no such good luck of yr friends.:( Wish both of us all the best to find a good job this year.

luohongxian

i don’t think this is fair to call him inaccurate. Even if you are unemployed on and off, but if most of the time you are employed mean you are very blessed already. 時代不同了,沒有打不破的金飯碗。
iirc when he say I wont kena job loss anymore, I ask him whether he mean I wont loss of job then he correct his tone and say even if you will, you will only unemployed for a short period. 🤣 🤣 I can only say my chart got a lousy job history:(.

TUV2008

iirc when he say I wont kena job loss anymore, I ask him whether he mean I wont loss of job then he correct his tone and say even if you will, you will only unemployed for a short period. 🤣 🤣 I can only say my chart got a lousy job history:(.

So he got said you will unemployed for short period? That means he is spot on lo, then either he is good or your chart is too easy to read 😂

luohongxian

So he got said you will unemployed for short period? That means he is spot on lo, then either he is good or your chart is too easy to read 😂
its only i questioned him in doubts then he just anyhow adjust his words. But fact is im kena in almost every da yun and its not a short period.:cry::cry:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.