Getting the Covid-19 vaccine can help protect children ages five and older from getting Covid-19, and prevent them from getting very ill if they do ge

kleong

Tot it is proven vaccine only reduce the risk when tio and does not prevent ppl, young or old from catching it? Why then are they pushing out such untrue?

maumu

personally, am doubting that the vaccines (booster or not) help at all in preventing covid. the various mutations of the virus has caused it to become mild.

so am more inclined to think that it is because the virus has become mild, and not because the vaccines have resulted in lesser cases of seriously ill.

otherwise, why are there so many people still catching covid (>10,000 daily) despite the high vaccination rates?

Lareina

Tot it is proven vaccine only reduce the risk when tio and does not prevent ppl, young or old from catching it? Why then are they pushing out such untrue?
Yeah loh... yet they still carry on doing this and some peepur still believe it too 🤦‍♂️

fire

Show stats of current infected kids lah, how many kids had already jab at least one compared to unvaxxed kids? isnt this what they good at? :s13:

boredom2012

They lied too much. Public trust eroded. Report figure, promises not kept.

AuraKUPO

personally, am doubting that the vaccines (booster or not) help at all in preventing covid. the various mutations of the virus has caused it to become mild.

so am more inclined to think that it is because the virus has become mild, and not because the vaccines have resulted in lesser cases of seriously ill.

otherwise, why are there so many people still catching covid (>10,000 daily) despite the high vaccination rates?

Your info is so outdated. People in the 2019 to 2020 thought that the vaccine is an elixir, can prevent death, can sure cancer, can make you a god. You need to update your general knowledge about the covid vaccine. Else, you will be seen as misleading the general public.

I will let you go this time and not report you. Hopefully you can educate yourself and stop posting misleading info next time about the vaccine.

maumu

Your info is so outdated. People in the 2019 to 2020 thought that the vaccine is an elixir, can prevent death, can sure cancer, can make you a god. You need to update your general knowledge about the covid vaccine. Else, you will be seen as misleading the general public.

I will let you go this time and not report you. Hopefully you can educate yourself and stop posting misleading info next time about the vaccine.
wow are you some kind of gatekeeper or something? do feel free to report my post if you - and I mean really, you - feel offended by my personal opinion.

but pls don't try to act like you're some kind of of a god here, judging others. Thanks.

AuraKUPO

wow are you some kind of gatekeeper or something? do feel free to report my post if you - and I mean really, you - feel offended by my personal opinion.

but pls don't try to act like you're some kind of of a god here, judging others. Thanks.
Correcting public misconceptions is a god or gate keeper? I never say you are spreading false info is already good liao. This is misinformed on your part, not a persoal opinion. If you insist that this is a personal opinion, then I take it that you are purposely spreading false information to achieve an agenda.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.