Getting the Covid-19 vaccine can help protect children ages five and older from getting Covid-19, and prevent them from getting very ill if they do ge

rathalos

ProLogic

Tot it is proven vaccine only reduce the risk when tio and does not prevent ppl, young or old from catching it? Why then are they pushing out such untrue?
Tiagong this ish living proof that vaccines ish jin effective in preventing infection because otherwise the infection figures ish would have rocketed sky high liao.:o

its-too-damn-high.jpg

maumu

Correcting public misconceptions is a god or gate keeper? I never say you are spreading false info is already good liao. This is misinformed on your part, not a persoal opinion. If you insist that this is a personal opinion, then I take it that you are purposely spreading false information to achieve an agenda.
I started my post with the word "personally".. and you twisted my opinion to become "spreading false info".. well done lah.. I clap for you.

But don't worry lah, I'm not anti-vax. I took my booster already anyway. So I'm exercising my right to comment as a normal peasant. Don't call police okay? 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.