Those who tio Covid and recovered, are you more cautious or totally **** care liao?

GreatPumpkin

More cautious because it sucks and you don't want others to kena or tio a 2nd time.

**** care because you survived and want others to go down with you.

whatmeworry

Because now gov also don't really care.

So I also **** care.

Now construction sites already NO Need to prove or do ART tests.

As long as the workers is feeling ok, just go to work.
Even if you sick, as long as you don't do ART tests, then still can go to work.
That's how construction work site is operating from today onwards.

For those workers who are feeling sick, they are NOT compulsory to do ART tests. They can just say they are fever or flu. Work site workers are NOT obligated to do ART tests anymore.

God bless sinkies, as we go I to endemic living.

item2sell

Because now gov also don't really care.

So I also **** care.

Now construction sites already NO Need to prove or do ART tests.

As long as the workers is feeling ok, just go to work.
Even if you sick, as long as you don't do ART tests, then still can go to work.
That's how construction work site is operating from today onwards.

For those workers who are feeling sick, they are NOT compulsory to do ART tests. They can just say they are fever or flu. Work site workers are NOT obligated to do ART tests anymore.

God bless sinkies, as we go I to endemic living.

office workers also no need art ?

menthol28

I think depends on the individual, if kena no symptoms or just sore throat, I think many will take this lightly just like our gov

killershot

My whole family kena during CNY. Shut down all activities for almost two weeks. But bochup liao. If tio again, suay lor.

JohannSu1864

My symptoms were milder than flu. Won't heck care because even if my symptoms were mild, I might pass it to others so will continue to practice social responsibility and be careful.

fs_lim

Most people i know who kena didn't care much. Maybe that's why they kena in the first place.

eD|t|0n

**** care la….tio Liao diam diam also no one knows.,,,life back to normal..,continue to go out and enjoy….if other ppl wanna touch what I touch, wanna stand close to me.l.can’t be helped right?

Brionic

heng moi still WFH, lets the sinkies infect each other and achieve herd immunity ASAP

tan kuku

Moi fwend classmate fwend Sista say she **** care leow

Nao only waiting for mask off mandate

eD|t|0n

How to **** care?

Can tio multiple times leh
Your immunity only get stronger after each time tio. only can blame your immunity stupid cannot recognise the same enemy twice….

My whole family kena during CNY. Shut down all activities for almost two weeks. But bochup liao. If tio again, suay lor.
bo Bian lor….your other family members should be bringing the La Sum back from outside…

Can.

Halo green

Actually if u tio and never go see doc . But mild symptoms just carry on business as usual. Go work/meet friends la why restrict yourself

eD|t|0n

Actually if u tio and never go see doc . But mild symptoms just carry on business as usual. Go work/meet friends la why restrict yourself
Exactly….who will know except self….want to rely on social responsibility…..pls la…don’t kid ourselves…

bwaysaikryptonite

a lot of sinkies selfish one…they tio riaos play it down and hope others kena also hard sinkie truth…if notch they feel unbalanced

Sexysweet

I see those parents with infants and young children still bring them go crowded places.
Parents all masked up, children left to defend for themselves.

Amazing phenomenon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.